Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NIce stay

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed four nights and had a very nice stay. We really enjoyed the breakfast buffet. The staff was very friendly and the fresh fruit & freshly squeezed juice was such a nice start to the day. The room was a very good size but the bed was a bit hard. The shower was very nice sized. Very clean. The onsite parking was very convenient. Nice local restaurants, il Brigatino, Acquario (dont judge by appearances) and Ristorante da Silvano
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Very clean and the facilities were exceptional. The restaurant food was second to none. The staffs were very friendly. Great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic and ideal if you wish to chill out on the beach. Very relaxing and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough.

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
It is a good hotel considering the area, as only few hotels are operative, the price should be lest and the wifi must improve or just remove it from the hotel information link.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sabrina from New York

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in Pescara. One block from the beach.
5 out of 5
by James from Dallas, Texas

Good experience for an extended stay

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful. The English spoken is excellent at the front desk. Breakfast was adequate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for five nights in the Park Hotel in September 2015. We were very happy with our stay, hotel was spotless, staff very helpful & friendly. The hotel was situated in a very safe area with access to numerous restaurants on the same road. We found Da Mammas restaurant excellent which was situated about 1klm to the left of the hotel at the roundabout. The rooftop pool was lovely and very quite no problem with sunbeds. The beach was situated across the road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Epsom, Surrey, UK

Good Hotel, Recommended

Posted May 21, 2013
Good hotel, nice location close to the beach & town. Staff helpful, food good & value too!