Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Paradiso: un nome una garanzia

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Il miglior hotel di Pescara

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Il il miglior hotel di pescara Struttura esterna splendida con piscina. Periodo estivo da favola. In inverno a pochi km dal centro ed immerso in un ambiente rilassante,con panorama mozzafiato
3 out of 5
by Rene from Terrebonne, Qc, Canada

Très belle vue sur la région et sur la mer

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une seule nuit dans cette auberge. La chambre était petite pour 3 personnes mais correcte sans plu. Déjeuner complet et diversifié (jus, croissant, yogourt, céréales, fruits, pain etc). Par contre pas beaucoup de restos près, et comme c'était un dimanche, ils etaient pour la plupart fermés. Très belle vue sur la region, les montagnes et la mer..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed on my way from Pescara to the south, chose it because it was the cheapest available. Very satisfactory for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from Colorado

Outstanding views

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
We had a car, necessary to stay here. The view was outstanding from this hillside resort - Pescara, the Adriatic, and mountains to the north. Service was friendly. Breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Per

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anna Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma.

Tutti comfort con una bella vista!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
A 10 minuti dal centro e dal lungomare di Pescara. Ha una piscina fantastica con una bellissima vista. Stanza piccolina ma con tutti i comfort (aria condizionata, WIFI, letto comodissimo). Colazione più che sufficiente in terrazza con vista sulla città. Personale gentile.
5 out of 5
by Lesley from Sheppey

Belle Italia

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic we will def I nuteky be going back