Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Joanna from Fresno, CA USA

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is ridiculously hard to find and not at all close to the beach. We were extremely disappointed. The service was good, but it didn't make up for the lack of beauty, activity, or unfortunate location of this hotel. We were very unhappy and recommended already to not stay there. The pictures are very deceiving.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Noodles from Melbourne, Australia

Isolated

Posted May 5, 2013
Pros: Pleasing gardens and spacious rooms
Cons: Attitude of staff at no public transport
Location: If you drive great location if you don't its a long walk into and back from town.
Great hotel but impossible to get to town centre if you have no car.
4 out of 5
by Pieter Cronje

Hotels.com to review details

Posted Dec 7, 2012 on Hotels
I chose this hotel when I selected the filter on distance to the airport of the city we were staying in. It clearly stated 3.6km and when we arrived and arranged a tax for check out the receptionist said that this was NOT true.So I cant fault the hotel, but HOTELS.com you need to review the stats as it can be misleading!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, England

Middle Of Nowhere

Posted Sep 27, 2011 on Hotels
The Hotel itself and staff are excellent , however the drawback is that the location is up an hill abot 3km from Pescara with no bar/resturaunts near by, which is asham as the staff here are some of the best i have ever met in the world
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cork, IRELAND

The acess to this hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2011 on Hotels
Even with my SAT-NAV, I found it extremely difficult to reach this hotel especially on initial occasion. The breakfast overall was poor with very limited choice and choice of dinner was also limited. We were advised to travel in a certain direction to reach a restaurant on a monday night when all around were closed. Beautiful location, but of 5 hotels used on recent vacation it would be near the bottom of the list
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Da fuori sembra ottimo anzi anche molto bello ma le camere sembra di stare negli anni 60 e per quello che costa non proprio poco sinceramente non li vale!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from treviso

Nei colli sopra Pescara

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Personale, camere
Cons: Cucina
Location: Posto isolato e tranquillo
Albergo piuttosto vecchio ma ben tenuto, camere spaziose e rinnovate di recente. Abbiamo avuto una brutta esperienza al ristorante la sera (cibo scadente e riscaldato) ma alla partenza alla reception hanno insistito per non farci pagare la cena. Veramente apprezzabile.
3 out of 5
by Giuseppe from Imola

Posto tranquillo ma con qualche pecca

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
La struttura è un po' datata e situata all'esterno della città in posizione trasnquillissima. li inquilini della camera accanto alla nostra ci hanno dato la sveglia alle 06.00. Le camere sono nella norma ma poco insonorizzate: Il complesso è molto bello, ha un grande giardino con ruscelletto, SPA, campo polivalente su sabbia di beach volley e beach soccer e piscina. Il neo più grosso è proporio la piscina: avevamo scelto l'albergo proprio per questo servizio e ci siamo trovati di fronte a 2 piscine prefabbricate che erano state interrate con acqua alta 1.20 mt. E' stato come essere nel giardino di casa. Per una struttura simile davvero un peccato. Il personale è gentilissimo e la colazione varia ma dopo le 09.00 riforniscono pochissimo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Personale cordialissimo ed efficiente, buona la cucina, pulito