Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Siracusa

Albergo confortevole e strategicamente posizionato

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Un esperienza molto bella al mio arrivo sono stato accolto con professionalità, il team molto preparato e cordiale. La stanza era carina confortevole e molto pulita, il servizio è la colazione molto sobbidfacente. Lo consiglio a tutti quelli che vogliono passare un fine settimana a Pescara.... per me il Park Hotel Alcione è un mio punto di riferimento quando mi troverò a Pescara
5 out of 5
by James from Dallas, Texas

Good experience for an extended stay

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful. The English spoken is excellent at the front desk. Breakfast was adequate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for five nights in the Park Hotel in September 2015. We were very happy with our stay, hotel was spotless, staff very helpful & friendly. The hotel was situated in a very safe area with access to numerous restaurants on the same road. We found Da Mammas restaurant excellent which was situated about 1klm to the left of the hotel at the roundabout. The rooftop pool was lovely and very quite no problem with sunbeds. The beach was situated across the road.
5 out of 5
by Giuseppe from Rionero in Vulture

Ottima location

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Logisticamente splendido. A due passi dal mare con spiaggia privata. Lo consiglio a tutti.
4 out of 5
by Carlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un bel posto

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Medio / Buono unica pecca letti singoli piccoli e scomodi il resto bene
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eleganza e confort

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Un bel panorama e una stanza molto spaziosa
5 out of 5
by raffaela from Orvieto

Max Comfort

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
La struttura, sia architettonica che umana, è di grande livello. Spiccano, tra tutti gli ottimi comfort, sia la qualità del ristorante che il centro benessere. Ve lo consiglio!
3 out of 5
by anttoni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Алина from Екатеринбург

Лучший отель Франкавиллы!

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
Отель, и в правду, если не лучший, то один из лучших во Франковилле - все новое, безукоризненно чистое, приятный заботливый сервис. Бассейн на крыше и собственный пляж через дорогу. сытные, хотя и однообразные (но это общее место в отелях!) завтраки. горячие блюда по заказу - омлет, яичница с беконом. В выходные в чудном парке отеля накрывают буфет за десять евро - отличный вариант переждать дневную жару и попробовать с десяток итальянских национальных блюд. Из минусов - очень небольшие номера и пляж практически не убирают, к сожалению. А так - все прекрасно. приезжая в следующий раз во Франковиллу - остановимся только здесь.