Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MAURO from Modena

Ottimo Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel situato all' inizio del lungomare di Montesilvano/Pescara direttamente sul mare. Hotel confortevole camera e bagno spaziosi e ben arredati. Comodo all' uscita autostradale di Pescara Nord e comodo alla città.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malcolm from Chester Le Street

Cost cutting too much

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Disappointed that air con had been switched off so soon for September. It made our stay slightly uncomfortable until the middle of the night. Shame cutting back costs too much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cristian from Torino

Inferiore alla media

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel nel complesso carino, personale disponibile ad eccezione del bagnino che praticamente vegeta in spiaggia. Le stanze però sono molto piccole con arredo vetusto, non adeguato ad un 4 stelle superior. In linea generale dovrebbe essere un 3 stelle.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donna

Disappointing Hotel - Not deserving its star ratin

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
This is apparently a 4 star hotel but I would not even rate it as 2 star. Firstly our veranda door would not close so we had to place a walking stick in the track to ensure security. Secondly, we arrived and was not given any information regarding breakfast which apparently was supposed to be included and we never got. On arrival, the reception girl had minimal English and spent her time trying to get me to pay extra for use of the beach!!! We have booked a seaside hotel so use of the beach should be a certain and at no extra charge! The rooms have no coffee or tea making facilities and are extremely plain. The bed was the worst I have ever experienced as it was like lying on the floor. We were given a room next to the stairwell and noise would carry into our room. We paid AUS$260 for this room overnight and were so disappointed with its quality. Would not recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Perfetto per rilassarsi

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Ottima struttura ben gestita e personale cordiale. Ottimo per trascorrere serenamente una vacanza con la famiglia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Hôtel sur une belle plage, stationnement gratuit, bonne nourriture
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natalino from Casalvieri (Fr)

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Soggiorno piacevole. Ottima cucina con piacevole animazione. Personale professionale e gentile. Il prossimo anno ci torniamo di sicuro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Fermato di passaggio. Per essere un 4 stelle S mi aspettavo molto di più. Camere povere come stile e anche la piscina piuttosto sporca.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Misa from イタリア

部屋のWIFIが最悪

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
部屋のインターネット使用には ケーブルが必要だと書いてあったのでわざわざ家から持って行ったが使えず、それを話すとWIFIでOKだという。パスワードを3枚ももらったが、パスワードを入力する画面が開かないので無理。フロントに持ってきてくれたら繋げてあげるというので、持っていくと繋がるが部屋に入った途端切れるから全く意味がない。 HOTELS.COMのサイトには前述のケーブルの件や、ホテルで釣りができるとか、色々書いてあるが実際は違う。周辺で船を借りたらできるだけなので、ホテルのサイトで直接確認することをお勧めする。 シャワー室の水はけが悪い。海のそばなので仕方がないが、砂が溜まっているんだと思う。朝食は場所、味と共に良かっただけに本当に残念。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Domenico from Colombier

Correct mais sans plus

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
En famille avec 2 enfants et pour une nuit. rapport qualité prix correct. Piscine à dispo ainsi que la plage. Structure Un peu vétusté mais acceptable. Petit déjeuner pas a la hauteur. Les œufs brouillés ainsi que le bacon étaient froid! Les jus de fruits dans un distributeur autre magique avaient le goût de l'eau plus que de fruit. Pour une nuit ok mais j'y passerai pas une semaine.