Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cremona

Luci e ombre

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Struttura x famiglie. Le camere ristrutturate sono carine ed essenziali, ma il lavoro non è stato completato lasciando le finestre e la porta vecchie. Animazione sempre presente e mai invadente, ma nel primo pomeriggio sarebbe bello poter riposare mentre si è obbligati a sentire musica ad alto volume. Wi-fi solo nelle aree comuni e non in camera. Ti obbligano ad avere il braccialetto, ma abbiamo notato gente senza che entrava indisturbata. Inoltre chiunque poteva accedere ai bagni della spiaggia, anche e soprattutto ambulanti e massaggiatrici cinesi e nonostante si stato segnalato nulla è stato fatto.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Per famiglie con bimbi piccoli.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Buona struttura per chi ha bimbi piccoli.biberoneria attrezzata. Nel centro abitato con tutti i confortevole vicini. Mare bruttino. Grande confusione
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Confusing rules and tarrif

Posted Aug 7, 2016
You are presented with 4 A4 pages in Italian ( no translation , explaining how the charges work! You cannot pay cash for anything , you have to charge a cash card up. Annoying. Staff do not speak much English. Endless irritating hotel club games and entertainment . Not a quiet holiday !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great beach location

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Location and room.
Cons: During the week in the off-season, the hotel was empty so breakfast was more limited but the staff did make us scrambled eggs and bacon.
Location: You need a car to explore the Abruzzo region; there are two zoos nearby, mountains and caves. The sandy beach is great for swimming.
We stayed at the hotel in the off-season so the pool and gym were closed but we could still access the beach to swim. The bus into Pescara stops outside the hotel so it was easy to travel. Other attractions and restaurants were also shut so we could only go to the zoo at the weekend. The hotel was empty during the week and with bad weather forecast the very helpful reception staff suggested a trip into Rome which is only 2½ hours by bus. We stayed in Rome for a couple of days and the hotel was busy when we returned due to a convention. The room was great as we had our two teenage children with us and it was separated into two areas with two televisions.
4 out of 5
by Sangbum from Seoul

Unforgetable place in Italy!!!

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very kind people, fine view, good swimming pool, fantastic beach,,, Unforgetable place in Italy.
4 out of 5
by Simone from Bruxelles

Hotel/Villaggio per famiglie con bambini

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
È un hotel per famiglie con bambini perché c'è il baby park anche per bambini di meno di 4 anni. La sera la discoteca all'aperto si sente fino a oltre mezzanotte. Il cibo è buonissimo. La camera era un po' piccola (avevamo scelto quella base) per il letto matrimoniale e il letto aggiunto.
4 out of 5
by Marco from Roma

agosto 2015

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
che dire .... semplicemente grazie all'attenzione, professionalità e passione dimostrata dal DreamTeam dell'animazione che ci ha permesso di trascorrere una vacanza all'insegna del relax e del divertimento. le camere comfort del residence sono state recentemente ben ristrutturate e arredate e anche se un po piccoline ... unico neo il materasso di marmo. nel complesso la struttura è ottima soprattutto in rapporto al prezzo del soggiorno. Peccato solo per il mare, veramente troppo sporco e per una Montesilvano un po floscetta.
5 out of 5
by ELISA from Padova

Vacanza perfetta per la famiglia

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato 10 giorni con mio marito e i miei due bambini. E' tutto a misura di famiglia! La nostra vacanza e' stata perfetta! Ci torneremo di sicuro
4 out of 5
by Dominico from Niedergösgen

TOP Familienhotel am Strand für SUPER Badeferien

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Super Familienhotel. Würde Jederzeit wieder hingehen TOOOOOOOP 5 * Sterne Animation - Unterhaltung für Kinder von 0-18 Jahre .... von 09:00 - 00:30 immer etwas los. Wir haben es Sehr genossen, auch das Essen war sehr gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clubcards sollten im Preis inbegriffen sein

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Im grossen und ganzen sehr okey. für Kinder hat es ein gutes Animations-Team. Direkter Zugang zum Strand und zu den Pools. Jeden Abend ab 20.00 gute Unterhaltung. Das Zimmer hätte für 5 Personen etwas grösser sein können aber es hatte alles was es brauchte. Einzig schaade war, dass im Preis noch diese Clubcards nicht inbegriffen waren und somit das Gesamttotal etwas über die stränge schlug. Immerhin war auch kein Frühstück inbegriffen.