Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greece

Good Value. Great Staff.

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Stayed at this hotel recently while on a short business trip. I had a small issue with my room key (card) not working, Twice in a row. The staff were very apologetic because I had to go up to the 11th floor twice without success so I was compensated with an upgrade and a lot of concern and follow up. I felt this treatment was worth acknowledgement because it's not very common nowadays. So even though the hotel is aging, the rooms are still very clean an dthe staff are top notch. I'd stay there again and recommend it to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Nice hotel, nice service, terrible breakfast

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Pros: Location, spacious rooms.
Cons: Better breakfast options.
Location: Lots of shopping and eating!
Lovely hotel with a good location, staff are good and efficient. Rooms spacious and well air conditioned however the breakfast is awful. Possibly one of the poorest buffets I've had to endure at an IHG property.
4 out of 5
by Gaston

Abu Dhabi week-end

Posted Dec 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hôtel rpm need refresh mainly the bathroom.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abu dhabi

Near classes

Posted Nov 5, 2017
The location of the hotel was across the street from classes to be taken. The facility is clean, modern and well maintained. A compliementary upgrade was given. Food was very good.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Nice and cozy stay in the city

Posted Oct 29, 2017
We had a very short stay and were upgraded. The staff were very welcoming and attended to our requests timely. We enjoyed the nice calm atmosphere overall and the basement bar Heroes.
4 out of 5
by Tim

Value for Money

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
A good city-centre hotel that has seen better days but good value for money. Good pub and restaurants.Decor could do with smartening up and the corridor carpets with a clean.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Across from Class location

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The hotel was located directly across from the location where a class i attended was offered. It is located near the corniche and near many shopping venues. The hotel has many food options available. Rooms are comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Nice Italian restaurant ...with GF pizza

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
Central location
5 out of 5
by Gary

Eastern hospitality meets western facilities.

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
I was in Abu Dhabi on business but didn't know how long for so didn't prepare for a four day holiday. Should have brought my swim shorts for that rooftop pool in that blazing sunshine. The Heros sports bar in basement is the place to spend your evenings, especially before 9 when it's happy hour.
5 out of 5
by hemi07 from uk

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
excellent service