Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Mohamed

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Osama semaan, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Mohamed, Thank you for having taken the time to share your feedback on hotels.com following your recent stay at Centro Capital Centre. I was pleased to see we met your expectations and the team and I look forward to your return. Kind regards, Enad Tannous General Manager
4 out of 5
by gloria

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by Osama semaan, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Gloria, Greetings from Centro Capital Centre by Rotana. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your review on hotels.com. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Enad Tannous General Manager
4 out of 5
by nazarulla

Nice hotel but far from everything

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Quick check in and free airport/Yas Island shuttle were major plus points. There is a 24hrs deli in the hotel and carrefour near by. Everything else is far. No concierge service. Room rather small but clean and comfortable. Cable reception poor at times
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2017 by Osama semaan, Hotel Management
Dear Nazarulla, Greetings from Centro Capital Centre by Rotana. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your review on hotels.com. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Enad Tannous General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Excellent choice for the price. The staff was as helpful and the rooms as clean and comfortable as any five star hotel. It is scaled down luxury- but you can't beat what you get for the price. It does not have a restaurant bar but is in close prison it's to one that does. You can also order prepared food 24 hours from the hotel deli.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by centro capital, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Greetings from Centro Capital Centre by Rotana. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your review on Exepdia. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Enad Tannous General Manager
4 out of 5
by farid

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Osama semaan, Hotel Management
Dear Farid, Greetings from Centro Capital Centre by Rotana. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your review on Expedia. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Enad Tannous General Manager
4 out of 5
by Grigorios

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room offered good value for money. My only objection is that although at booking process my credit card was charged fo 203 AED the receipt I got from the hotel desk at checkout was for 158.33 AED. Please resolve this issue because I have to submit the receipt to my company for compensation. Thanks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Osama semaan, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Grigorios, Greetings from Centro Capital Centre. The receipt shall be provided by Expedia since you made the reservation thru them. The document you have received from the hotel was a system error which generated the rate without the additional service charge and tourism fees yet. Apologies and we will be looking forward to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Reservations Team
4 out of 5
by mirah

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Osama semaan, Hotel Management
Dear Mirah, Greetings from Centro Capital Centre by Rotana. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your review on hotels.com. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Enad Tannous General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Valet parking a big issue if you have morning app

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Valet service was the slowest I have ever experienced. After 20 minutes my partner was forced to take a taxi and leave me to await the car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Greetings from Centro Capital Centre by Rotana. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your review on hotels.com. We sincerely regret the inconvenience the valet service delay may have caused you. Please be assured that we will look into the matter and resolve the problem to avoid such experience from happening again. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and for giving us the opportunity to improve further our standards. We do hope that you will consider us again for your future accommodation needs. Kind regards, Enad Tannous General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Osama semaan, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Greetings from Centro Capital Centre by Rotana. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your review on Expedia. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Enad Tannous General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Osama semaan, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Greetings from Centro Capital Centre by Rotana. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your review on Expedia. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Enad Tannous General Manager