Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Olawale

Will definitely stay here again!

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable hotel with excellent room service and friendly staff. The Spa treatment was excellent. The proximity of the hotel at the heart of downtown was great and cost efficient in reaching many points of interest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
friendly staff, nice facilities, comfortable room. excellent experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AD

My Favorite

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Orbitz
This is my go to hotel. The staff make it number one. The rooms are comfortable and it's conveniently located.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
I lived earlier at cristal hotel for 6 month and voll that place everytime I am back in UAE. Great place to stay. Very nice service, very clean hotel and perfect located. You have everything around you. Only 15 min walk to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Spacious hotel rooms and modern decor... great breakfast. Helpful and friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location in Abu Dhabi, close to the Emirates Palace and Zayed cruise port
Stayed at the Cristal hotel for our 1 night pre cruise stay. Very friendly staff, great breakfast on the 17th floor with wonderful views of the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel. Friendly staff!

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Check in went quickly and smoothly. The room was clean and spacious. They were very gracious about accommodating a late checkout. I'd definitely recommend them and stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

Comfortable, clean, great value

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, centrally located in downtown Abu Dhabi. My room overlooked the mosque and shopping Center and therefore wasn't on the Main Street, so was lovely and quiet. Fantastic value for money, comfy bed, huge bathroom, very clean...nice and helpful staff! Room service food portions were huge, could be slightly better quality- that is my only quibble. I would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Overall stay is 4 star only because of the Wifi connection. But other than that, my stay is perfect I can say.
4 out of 5
by Hamad

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
by Muthukumar

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location, Spacious room, Fast check in and check out