Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Dennis E

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write your review. It was indeed great pleasure to serve you. We have shared your review with all our team members which was received with total motivation & eagerness to serve all our guests with personalized attention to their individual needs. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely yours. Bassam Zakaria. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Muhammad Sohail

Good

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good Hotel Good stay Price z fluctuating too much...since it is three star, the price should be at minimum level compare to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write your review. It was indeed great pleasure to serve you. We have shared your review with all our team members which was received with total motivation & eagerness to serve all our guests with personalized attention to their individual needs. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely yours. Bassam Zakaria. General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Switches are not working properly. Tv channels hard to navigate. Arabian tv channels available only. Housekeeping inconsistent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by rsvn, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write your review. It was indeed great pleasure to serve you. We have shared your review with all our team members which was received with total motivation & eagerness to serve all our guests with personalized attention to their individual needs. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely yours. Bassam Zakaria. General Manager
3 out of 5
by Tarik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hikmat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A comfortable night stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was good and comfortable. But not sufficient tea, coffee, sugar, toileteris for two people, hence, have to call and ask, which is not good. Also there was no glass for drinking water, and when called for, it was told that it is to be charged. How can one drink water without a glass. English TV and Hindi TV channels were very less, which is required on more basis. No sports channel except arabic football.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location is ok but bug issue

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The location is ok in that it is easy to get to the airport -the city terminal is within walking distance. But, during my stay, my room had bug issue, and I was bitten by unknown bugs. Not use if it is bedbug or not, but the bugbite was very itchy. And I had quite a few of them!! So be careful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to the airport but there is bug issue

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was ok and staff was friendly. However, there were some unknown bugs in the room, not sure what it was, but I got quite a few bug bites and very itchy. From previous reviews, I found there were cases like bedbugs but I do not think in my case it was bed bug. Nevertheless, it was not good for this reason. The good thing is that the hotel is very close to the city airport terminal, which makes going to the airport very convenient. Also, close to bus stops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Our Valued guest, Thank you for staying with us. We highly appreciate your kind feedback about your experience and trust we will share these to our team to provide you the best service in the future. Please note that our facilities and policies are mentioned in the website for your perusal. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Alfred

Comfortable and relaxed.

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
The say was very much comfortable and good. I felt relaxed and home away from home. Overall worth staying there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Our Valued guest, Thank you for staying with us. We highly appreciate your kind feedback about your experience and trust we will share these to our team to provide you the best service in the future.We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, General Manager