Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
It was costly for a terrible room.Taxes and charges were high too.overall it was a bad experience not only the room,hotel and staff but the expedia booking too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Sales Department, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you so much for your review. Please be informed that the taxes and destination fee are mandatory and implemented by ADTA. Also, the room rates may vary on the hotel market demand. It was a pleasure having you here and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Sales Department
5 out of 5
by Elsaid

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
I would recommend everyone to stay in this hotel in terms of service and location close to all services, shopping, entertainment, tranquility, cleanliness, hospitality, staff cooperation and thanks to all of them
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review and for giving us a 5 stars :) We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our service. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Sales Department
5 out of 5
by Shaik

Next time i will stay same hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review, We are delighted to know that you experienced a nice stay from us. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Sales Department
5 out of 5
by Arjun

I'm happy good hotel near to shopping mall,,,,,

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Betar than give mee less room rate because, I'm 1month 1 time stay this hotel ,,if possible,,,
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Its good overall only the size of twin bed is small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent and clean

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was over all very good
3 out of 5
by MUHAMMAD MEHTAB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Raheel Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by fadi from abu dhabi

nice

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
i liked the hotel, nice staff