Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Nice location for visiting Grand Mosque

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Location, price and staff
Cons: Some decorative updating needed
Location: Great for Grand Mosque,Khalifa Park and Yas Island but a good drive away from the main beach and restaurants at the other end of Abu Dhabi
We booked this hotel quite last minute after deciding to visit Abu Dhabi for a few days from Dubai, we wanted to see The Grand Mosque and Khalifa Park and this was perfect for those locations. Staff were really friendly, nothing was too much trouble and they really made us feel at home. The family room we had seemed smaller than other Premier Inn rooms we have stayed in but the large bed plus two singles were perfect for what we needed. The bathroom was a bit dated and in need of a lick on paint. There was a lot of noise from outside the building on the 2nd night which disrupted our sleep, we did mention it to the reception staff when we booked out but they were quite dismissive. Overall a nice enough stay.
5 out of 5
by TARIQ

SHORT STAY

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
IT WAS ONE DAY ONLY BUT THE HOTEL WAS VERY NICE IN BUSINESS AREA
5 out of 5
by ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Absolutely fantastic!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Staff were very pleasant, especially ARUN.
Location: Supermarket right next to the hotel which is really handy, not far from the Grand Mosque but you will still have to take a taxi.
Recently stayed for 2 nights, it was lovely. The pool was great and also the spa outside was brilliant. The girls loved going from one pool to another. Breakfast was good. A Carrefour hypermarket right next to the hotel was really handy and cheap. We went for a day trip to Emirates Palace and Corniche, taxi fare really cheap, it costs us about 30 Dirham.
5 out of 5
by Bilal

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel Overall

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Good Rooms, location mid way from airport and the corniche. Excellent if going to the fair grounds.
3 out of 5
by Blair

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room but breakfast was very average. Staff assistance was also very ordinary. From an avid hotel chain user in U.K this was disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fairly inexpensive, budget hotel for area

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Location for airport and business.
Cons: Include free wifi for all rate classes.
Room was small but organized. Only had dispensers for hand soap and body wash/shampoo. Free underground parking. No internet unless you pay extra.
4 out of 5
by Jodi

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for ADNEC access with comfortable stay and relatively affordable pricing.
5 out of 5
by Bilal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels