Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Absolutely fantastic!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Staff were very pleasant, especially ARUN.
Location: Supermarket right next to the hotel which is really handy, not far from the Grand Mosque but you will still have to take a taxi.
Recently stayed for 2 nights, it was lovely. The pool was great and also the spa outside was brilliant. The girls loved going from one pool to another. Breakfast was good. A Carrefour hypermarket right next to the hotel was really handy and cheap. We went for a day trip to Emirates Palace and Corniche, taxi fare really cheap, it costs us about 30 Dirham.
5 out of 5
by Bilal

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel Overall

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Good Rooms, location mid way from airport and the corniche. Excellent if going to the fair grounds.
3 out of 5
by Blair

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room but breakfast was very average. Staff assistance was also very ordinary. From an avid hotel chain user in U.K this was disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fairly inexpensive, budget hotel for area

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Location for airport and business.
Cons: Include free wifi for all rate classes.
Room was small but organized. Only had dispensers for hand soap and body wash/shampoo. Free underground parking. No internet unless you pay extra.
4 out of 5
by Jodi

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for ADNEC access with comfortable stay and relatively affordable pricing.
5 out of 5
by Bilal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

just ok

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: 1. It had food and coffee places (1 - 3 minutes walk) nearby. 2. Though hotel breakfast was a nice spread too, and cannot beat the price in Abu Dhabi. That is what convinced me to try it! 3. Business computers and services that I needed good!!!!!
Cons: EXTREMELY noisy whatever Rock concert electric guitar event was going on next door, I realized, Thursday from 4pm - midnight(?). Should hotel have known/ said something when i specifically mentioned was looking for quiet?! Could look into it for future? I guess it was a weekend so, gotta let people have their fun. :-) THERE MUST HAVE BEEN SMOKERS NEXT DOOR, AND MAYBE EVEN IN THE HALL!!!!!!!!!! It was SEVERAL times over the 5 days that I smelled smoke, though I specified multiple times I CANNOT do cigarette/ cigar smoke! I didn't have any medication to ameliorate situation... stayed inside. PRAISE GOD the window opened!!!!!!! I open it, and turned up the A/C to vent the place. (Water didn't stay in bathtub, but leaked out as was filling; drained in the 20 min I was in tub. But the hot temperature was excellent!) Moved to a different hotel for the next week stay.
Location: There were food & coffee places (1 - 3 minutes walk) nearby, a couple even open on Friday. Though crazy loud the 1 night, generally quiet part o town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Parking was full so I couldn't find parking