Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
There was mold in the bathroom and the housekeeperes did not take care of it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Older style hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: The room was good
Cons: Breakfast buffet and the overall cleaning was not what you would expect from Sheraton hotels
Location: Good location walk to shop beach near by
This hotel was a very good price for what we received but it could do with an upgrade .we have had a very comfortable suite bed was Good but I do feel that the breakfast buffet could do with improving .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Comfortable hotel with spacious rooms.

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Ebookers
Cons: Pool should be serviced and opened earlier in the day.
Excellent stay. Staff helpful. Pool should be serviced and opened earlier in the day. Otherwise no adverse comment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel. Great value for money.

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Hotel staff were great. From check in to check out going through the valet, everyone did extraordinary.
4 out of 5
by Adnan

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very good .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Convenient Location, Good value for money

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The convenience of its' position which met our needs perfectly, the spacious, clean rooms, efficient air conditioning, ease of catching both bus, taxi
Cons: More information in the room eg the bottled water does not have a room charge.
Location: Hotel pool with an amazing view, the Corniche Beach is two blocks away, Khalidiya Mall is 10 mins walk away, 'local' shops and streets abound close by
Spacious room, good dining facility. We were expected, our reservation was correct and we were pleased with the spacious room. The check in whilst routine, was not that welcoming and we ourselves,almost had to move two other people aside who were not checking in but were crowding the counter. All other staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by marlen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and cool

Posted Jul 3, 2017
It was nice and cool and the location was ih the center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: close for every thing like malls and beach even you can walk and clean
Cons: can add microwave in the roomes
very good hotel for holiday with your family it`s close for every thing like malls and beach even you can walk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels