Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comfiest hotel sleep I've had in a long time. Very plush and clean. Friendly staff and good breakfast to boot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everyone was very nice hotel is very organized.

Posted May 17, 2017
Great, good, fun, They even upgraded us when they found out we was thier for our honeymoon
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Julia, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, thank you for your lovely review. We are very honoured that you chose our hotel as your honeymoon destination and hope to welcome you back on your wedding anniversary. Kind Regards, Julia Schamne Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by James

Great Place to stay in Abu Dhabi

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, the Club Access is well worth the small additional cost. The free shuttle bus to the beach and Malls is a bonus. The only slight down side is that although the hotel is only a few years old is the black ash finish which is everywhere is beginning to show signs of wear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Fabulous!!

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Very spacious and comfortable.
Cons: Nohing
Location: Great location by the Corniche, so much to do and see nearby and taxis are inexpensive, safe, very clean with friendly drivers.
The room is very modern, up to date, and very clean. Hotel staff are very friendly and keen to serve. The airline sent our luggage to Beirut by mistake and the hotel staff maintained contact with the airline on the status of our luggage and followed up with us until our luggage arrived. Exceeded our expectations and the price was great!! Ordered meal through room service and it was excellent. Additional free bottled water was provided upon request throughout our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel I've ever stayed at in the world.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Make sure you go to the pool for a sunset drink
Cons: Nothing, if they keep this up they will always be successful
Location: Check with their concierge and they can set you up for special viewings of the Mosque, Emirates Palace, among other wonderful attractions.
My husband and I wanted to finish off our anniversary to trip at a nice hotel in Abu Dhabi and we couldn't have asked for more. Not only were the rooms so comfy you didn't want to leave, the view was astounding, and the staff was uncompromising in their service. If you stay at this location you must eat here. The food by Chef Sabir is excellent. Aftab will take care of you and make sure that your dining experience is beyond excellent. Ria at the front desk will make sure that if you need any special accommodations or have questions that she can assist and solve any needs. I have been a lot of places in the world and have stayed at some really nice hotels but this by far was beyond my expectations especially for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Hotel staff are well trained and experienced that will be my hotel for next trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and services

Posted Apr 6, 2017
It was a pleasant stay, curtious staff and great location. The staff were the particular secret to the success of this hotel! Only thing I noticed was the ageing furniture in my room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Not a good choice for a single lady!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I was staying for 3 nights to attend two events in Abu Dhabi festival, one night ~ 11 pm I came From a concert and I was stuck in the elevator with a local who was verbally sexually harassing me!!!
5 out of 5
by Swaleh

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Every things nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was excellent