Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cornwall UK

Check pool is open before

Posted Dec 4, 2016
We booked this hotel as it had a pool, on check we find its been closed for months !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Catalonia

un hotel cèntrico, con personal super agradable

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: el trato, lo centrico que está
Cons: si algunos detalles,
Location: ubicación perfecta, en cuanto tenga la piscina y las instalaciones deportivas será perfecto
muy buena, por el trato del personal en general, por la ubicación , por supuesto que lo recomendaria
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2016 by Sherif Madkour, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in Al Maha Arjaan! Thank you for the positive comments about our colleagues' services and hotel facilities. We look forward to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Sherif Madkour General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west yorkshire

Fantastic hotel..beaches and pools at sister hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: They are improving the pool and gym area.really well located close to city spots like Abu Dhabi mall area and corniche.
Location: Central short walk or cab to everything.
Excellent helpful staff all round. Spotless brilliant food and really spacious comfortable rooms.temporary work on top floor closed pool but able to get free use of nearby sister hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2016 by Sherif Madkour, Hotel Management
Dear Dean, Thank you for the positive rating about our colleagues services, comfortable and spacious rooms and our very convenient location. Your comments have been noted and shared with the team to motivate them in continuing to provide excellent services. With regards to the ongoing renovation of our recreation facilities, we look forward to welcome you to the new look and feel of Bodylines soon! Once again, thank you for the feedback and patronage of Al Maha Arjaan! Sincerely, Sherif Madkour General Manager
5 out of 5
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

很好的酒店

Posted May 17, 2016
這酒店給我有些惊喜,無論房間,待客服務,康體設施都可比美五星极標準!但是收費是三星收費,近市區很方便!
1 out of 5
by Abdulaziz

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
They charged me 70 UAE per night for the WIFI
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Old and there is a work all over the hotel

Posted May 4, 2016
Very old hotel and they want to charge for the Internet the staff has no interest on the guests and never stay again at this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 star hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stay is good but service not good no many kind of food in breakfast cleaning bad i stay 2 neight no body clean my room or remove the garbage no swiming pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cyprus

Great location for downtown shopping Abu Dhabi

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Bath in the room
Location: Greta for shopping, jewelry and clothes
Comfortable and satisfying stay. Friendly staff. I would tell my friends about this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Hôtel bien situé , proche des transports et des restaurants.