Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice View

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Great Location
Cons: N/A
Location: AL RAHA MALL
Good Hospitality AND GOOD LOCATION IS THE BEST IN THIS HOTEL
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Nice hotel, on the beach.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Very polite staff.
Cons: Be a bit clearer about the all inclusive entitlement.
7 nights all inclusive. Good February weather, overcast most days but still came back with a tan. I didn't feel the hotel was full. So facilities were always available, sunbeds, restaurant tables, etc. All staff were very pleasant but sometimes a bit confused as to what the all inclusive entitlement was. Enough scope for short walks in the evening but nothing nearby within walking distance except the attached Mall with enough shops for your essentials. 15 mins from airport, Yas island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Simply brilliant!

Posted Feb 16, 2017
A modern hotel with great amenities. The service from all the staff were simply wonderful which made my trip memorable. It's a place to visit and certainly a good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Excellence at it's finest. Highly recommended hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are the best staff ever. Soooooo pleasant and polite. Absolutely lovely people. I hope they all get pay rises!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Clean room very nice view professional staff friendly people I went AlRaha beach 12 time and I will go more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Great hotel with staff willing to help with any request. Was conveniently located for Yas Island and downtown Abu Dhabi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Great location, huge rooms, very clean, excellent choice and value for money for a great 5 star hotel on the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chelmsford, United Kingdom

Our Honeymoon

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Our room was fantastic, room service excellent and prompt, fantastic mall connected to the hotel
Cons: The view from the beach was a let down due to construction work being done on a new development across the water from us.
Everything about this hotel was superb. Dining in and drinks at the beach / pool are expensive but you most definitely what you pay for. The staff are the best I have ever come across at any top rate hotel. My wife who has travelled extensively with British Airways as a member of cabin crew and has stayed at many top hotels rates this as the best hotel she has stayed in!!! We will be going back for our first anniversary
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels