Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Good location near ADNEC and not very much inside Abu Dhbai where the traffic is too much. The rooms are nice and basic but comfy to make you sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The experience at the Aloft Hotel Excellent. Can't fault it.
5 out of 5
by CHEN MING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfektes Business Hotel!

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Alles bestens, jederzeit wieder! Gutes Frühstück, prima Essen, tolle Skylounge...
4 out of 5
by SEONG JIN from SEOUL, SOUTH KOREA

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
ADNEC 전시장과 연결된 호텔이라 근접성이 아주 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay, great staff

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
This was the second time at this hotel and this stay was better than the first. The staff were extremely helpful and couldn't do enough for us. Especially the hotel manager, concierge and restaurant staff and pool / bar staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from venezia

Tutto ok fidatevi

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Camera Grande comoda
Cons: Nulla, per questo genere di hotel va benissimo
I commenti sono sempre soggettivi... Non fidatevi... La struttura e' pulita comoda molto confortevole!!!! E ha tutto... Bar ristor pub!!! Certo se cercate un 28 stelle, non fa al caso vostro! A noi super bene TUTTE LE COMODITÀ CERANO!!!
4 out of 5
by Ashawntee from Washington, D.C.

Nice spot

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Neighborhood was quiet and had nothing much going on at night. This was fine for us, though, because we're were only there for an12 hr layover.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from abu dhabi

Away from the hustle and bustle.

Posted Feb 17, 2016
We had a very relaxing stay. The bed was very comfortable and the shower was lovely. The pool area is novel in that there are trees in the pool so it's great for a bit of shade but perhaps a bit challenging for laps. There is a nice gym but unfortunately no spa or sauna.