Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Umer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mohamed from Khorfakkan

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
I am happy to stay in ayla hotel, they are friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton, MD

The hotel was outstanding. Conveniently located.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: None
Location: The location was convenient to the Airport and major highways. The small Mall adjacent to the hotel was a plus.
The hotel was outstanding. The staff was courteous and friendly. The decor was extremely inviting and spacious. I would recommend this hotel for travelers to Al Ain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lee

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
This is our second time staying in Ayla Hotel and will definitely visit again and again. All staffs are very friendly and accommodating. Great amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Nice hotel and close to most of the things to do.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: The atmosphere
Cons: Cleaning of the bathroom
Location: Museum of the old palace
We had a wonderful time except for a couple of nights when construction work made too much noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the wonderful dinner at the hotel. Impressive quality food in their dinner buffet with incredibly cheap price. Must try!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Al Ain

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Good clean hotel, check in was relatively quick, there was a mix up in room type however the staff were very nice about it and managed to move me to my requested room within the hour. Check out took maybe 3 mins. Nicely room very clean and the room service was pretty good and quick. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels