Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels
Good Hotel, good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ireland

Posted Nov 9, 2011 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were most helpful and friendly.The food was excellent. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

INTERNET is $30 a DAY

Posted Oct 31, 2011 on Hotels
I've never been to a 5 star hotel in my life, who have NO wifi in the rooms, and the cable connection is $30. It's a PURE ripoff!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Full of surprises

Posted Sep 18, 2011 on Hotels
Clean, spacious rooms with all expected appointments. It's a long way to walk anywhere, apparently people drive everywhere. A public transport system that is efficient and easy to manage, allows travel without having to rent a car or use taxis. Staff are so willing to please it's spooky.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Nice hotel close to the beach and Marina Mall

Posted Sep 1, 2011
If you are familiar with the Hilton standards, the hotel offers the standard of Hilton Hotels in Europe and North America with one caveat, the breakfast it is a little different given that in a muslim country you wouldn't get pork meat. In general terms, very good hotel, I would visit it again. Great pool with fantastic views of the city. With a short walk you can get to the bus that takes you to Marina Mall and it isn't too far also from the beach, the Corniche area which is quite nice, the beach and the bust stop to take the city tour bus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Business trip

Posted Jun 13, 2011
nice hotel in a nice quite area you can get rooms with really nice view at the beach but some rooms are really with NO view Internet is expensive AED75 per day plus tax and very slow breakfast is average and will cost AED99
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hilton Baynunah - Abu Dhabi

Posted May 26, 2011 on Hotels
The only disappointing part of my stay was having to pay quite a bit at the current rate for early check in because I arrived at 3am.But to make up, I was given a suite instead of a double room. For the business traveller - it costs also about $20 a day for internet access. In most hotels this is free. The hotel was very accomodating and frequently arranged for taxis. The hotel is quite close to Khaliyah Mall and Paris Galley - walking distance and a stone throw from Marina mall and the Marks & Spenser shop. The porter gave me access to 31st floor viewing gallery and was able to take wonderful pictures. Gym and swimming pool on the 29th floor was a treat. The staff were extremely helpful and would recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ireland

Hilton Baynunah Abu Dhabi

Posted May 14, 2011 on Hotels
Very friendly service, Extreme good value for money and a truly excellent breakfast buffet :-) Would absolutely stay there again.