Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aberdeen scotland

Visited this Hotel on three previous occasions

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: The whole package, pool and private beach my husband enjoyed the gym
Cons: With after thought we should have asked about half board
Location: Hotel was very central, taxis very cheap which we used to go around the area
On signing in the staff were very nice and because we had visited previously they upgraded our room to Premier which was a very nice start to our trip. Breakfasts were excellent a great choice We shall certainly be visiting again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by Fouad Hamade, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the compliments and for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that you had a good time with us and enjoyed the breakfast at Essence restaurant. Our team puts great effort on making our guests' experiences memorable, so it is great to hear that it made a difference. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon, Best Regards, Fouad Hamade, Executive Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very comfortable hotel & Friendly staff

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Very comfortable hotel right in the centre of Abu Dhabi. It has access to private beach. Served good quality food. Nice & friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by Fouad Hamade, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon, Best Regards, Fouad Hamade, Executive Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Friendly staff and excellent breakfast

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Most of and the building work nearby did not effect our stay.
Location: Next to the Abu Dhabi mall which was a great help.
Was very pleased with the staff and also the welcome.Room was excellent and could not ask for more.The staff guided us throughout the stay and well informative.Will go there again.A small birthday cake was made for me and it was delicious .Thank you again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Fouad Hamade, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the compliments and for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful birthday at Beach Rotana. Our team works very hard to ensure that guests leave satisfied and it is always good to hear that these efforts make a difference and you had an enjoyable time with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon, Best Regards, Fouad Hamade, Executive Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Alles! War wie schon oben angemerkt, sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotel und dem Service.
Cons: NEIN! zumindest nicht für mich, war sehr zufrieden.
Location: Direkt neben dem Hotel ca. 100 - 200 Meter entfernt, ist die ABU Dhabi Mall. Ein super schönes Einkaufszentrum.
Bin zwar nur Beruflich für eine Woche in diesem super tollen Hotel gewesen. Aber diese Woche war trotz Arbeit sehr erholsam. Hotel Zimmer war sehr sauber und komfortabel , großzügig eingerichtet. Das Frühstücksbuffet war super lecker, nur leider war der Hunger nicht so groß, um alles aus zu probieren. WLAN ist aber leider etwas teuer! Aber wenn man die Möglichkeit hat als alternative über das Internet zu telefonieren (Skype usw.) dann ist der etwas höhere Preis für das WLAN eine günstigere alternative zum Telefon. Die WLAN Qualität war sehr gut. Auch das Einrichten der WLAN Verbindung war super einfach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Great location and pool.
Great for a short stay. Lovely beach and huge gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Show a very nice hotel with related pfofissional staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good Functional Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Nice restuarants although they could be a little pricey.
Cons: Service consistency aound the hotel
Location: Its very central so you are close by to everything.
This was my second visit to this hotel so I must like it. Things I did especially like were its central location, its interconectivity to the mall next door and its on site range of great restaurants. A little tweaking of the service levels would make this an absoloutley great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

brill hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: pretty much e erything
Cons: I think they are always trying to improve, but what I don't know, it was very good, very good indeed
Location: location is perfect, the mall, the beach, the pool, and its heritage of the old arabia
As normal, stayed here, but never normal, staff are really helpful and pleasant, everything there, one of the best hotels to stay in, and reasonable on prices, hotel resturants are very good, the rodeo grill does the steaks perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Nice hotel, but views from the room is not that good even you get sea view room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel und sauberer Strand.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Das Essen in Buffetform alles von sehr guter und frischer Qualität.
Cons: Der Baulärm am Wochenende weglassen
Location: Direkt am Strand mit Bussen und Taxis kommt man überall sehr gut hin. Abu Dhabi Mall gleich neben dem Hotel zu haben, ist einfach genial.
Hotel war super schade nur der Baulärm auch am Wochenende und die zu zahlenden Taxen in den Restaurants des Hotels.