Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Eyad from Toronto

Convenient location and friendly staff

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Rented for apartments there for a large family reunion. The hotel was great and staff was very helpful and friendly. Everyone in our group had a goid experience.
4 out of 5
by Hafith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Salman from Sydney, Australia

Absolutely shocking - definitely only one star

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Absolutely everything.
Location: It is within walking distance of the Abu Dhabi Mall, but too far from everything else.
The state of the apartment was shocking. The carpet was stained in all rooms. The bathroom was in a terrible condition, the floor of the shower and the edges of the shower were old and filthy (and the shower leaked). The kitchen was untouchable and definitely could not be used. The microwave was covered in the last 10 years grime. The apartment was large but very sparsely furnished. There were no tea and coffee facilities. As soon as we walked in we wanted to walk out. Needless to say we stayed out of the apartment as much as possible during our stay and ate all meals including breakfast outside. Our two days in Abu Dhabi were definitely spoiled - we loved the city and hated our hotel.
1 out of 5
by Salman from Sydney, Australia

Absolutely shocking - definitely only one star

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Absolutely everything.
Location: It is within walking distance of the Abu Dhabi Mall, but too far from everything else.
The state of the apartment was shocking. The carpet was stained in all rooms. The bathroom was in a terrible condition, the floor of the shower and the edges of the shower were old and filthy (and the shower leaked). The kitchen was untouchable and definitely could not be used. The microwave was covered in the last 10 years grime. The apartment was large but very sparsely furnished. There were no tea and coffee facilities. As soon as we walked in we wanted to walk out. Needless to say we stayed out of the apartment as much as possible during our stay and ate all meals including breakfast outside. Our two days in Abu Dhabi were definitely spoiled - we loved the city and hated our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EVERYONE WILL LIKE IT !

Posted Oct 26, 2012
Everything in the Hotel is Pleasingly almost impeccable, Only a minute issue , which if taken care of , will make a heap of difference, replace the Couch in the Living room with something more comfortable where getting up is not a struggle and second if have more channels in the Television , the Egyptian channels are killing boring. The location is perfect ,too.
3 out of 5
by Ebraheem

فندق جيد و لكن تنقصة المواقف

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
عدم الاستجآر في المنطقة إلا إذا كان الفندق يوفر مواقف مجانية
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울시

Hotels.com의 list에서 빼야할 호텔

Posted Sep 19, 2011 on Hotels
hotels.com을 이용해 여행때마다 만족한 숙박을 했습니다만 이번 여행의 마지막 숙박인 centtury hotel은 끔찍했습니다. .별이 3.5가 아니라 1도 되지 않습니다. hotels.com은 직접가보시던지 시정하세요 1.Most Kitchen appliances do not work 부엌의 대부분 기구가 고장 2.Main lighting bulb in Dining room was gone.식당 메인 전등조차도 전구가 나감 3.bulbs of the tablelamps in the room were gone 방 램프도 전구 나감 4.The room is poorly lit. 전체적 조도 어둠침침 밥을 먹을수 없음 5.knob of the shower booth was out of order 샤워부스도 샤워도중 손잡이가 막 떨어지고 6.there's only 1 key and floor is really dirty. 방 열쇠도 하나밖에 없고 더러운 바닥에 슬리퍼도 없습니다.