Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Nice hotel, Good location and near to yas mall

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel, Good location and near to yas mall and yas water world far from abu dhabi city
Cons: Nice hotel, Good location and near to yas mall and yas water world far from abu dhabi city
Location: Nice hotel, Good location and near to yas mall and yas water world far from abu dhabi city
Nice hotel, Good location and near to yas mall and yas water world far from abu dhabi city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississuaga

Nice Hotel Good Location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Nice Hotel Good Location near to yas water world
Cons: Nice Hotel Good Location near to yas water world
Location: Nice Hotel Good Location near to yas water world
Nice Hotel Good Location near to yas water world and yas Mall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

아주 좋았음

Posted Jun 29, 2016
호텔 위치 주변 풍경 모두 맘에 들었습니다. 호텔 식당과 바가 잘되어 있어 편히 쉬기 최고네요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedford, UK

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Nice Hotel, but the position of reception relative to the guests lifts and restaurant was a bit contrived.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Dubai

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel , friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Nice hotel, clean and view

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel, clean and view
Cons: Nice hotel, clean and view
Location: Nice hotel, clean and view
Nice hotel, clean and view, close to Yas water park
4 out of 5
by Hadrien from Paris

A moins de 15 mn de l'aéroport

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Resté juste une nuit pour me rapprocher de l'aéroport avant mon départ très tôt le lendemain matin. Emplacement idéal. Chambre et hotel impeccable. A recommander
4 out of 5
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Great hotel,location and staff

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Fantastic 10 night break The staff are all very happy and pleasant nothing to much trouble. Club lounge excellent sencond to non service Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint maur

hotel tres agreable , en face du golf de Yas

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: la disponibilité des tous, le calme, la proprété
Cons: peut etre plus de fruits de saison comme la mangue dans les buffets ..mais histoire d'ajouter quelques chose
Location: Yas island : le circuit de F1" yas marina circuit", la marina avec ses yachts, ses restaurants et la vue sur le cirsuit . le fameux yas villeroy.
nous sommes arrives bien avant l'heure du check in, la chambre a été préparé . Nous avons été légerement upgradé, chambre vue golf et avant dernier étage pour avoir plus de clarté . salle de gym très bien équipée . personnel au petit soin . les buffets du soir et du matin excellent . le jeudi soir, nous avons même eu, un buffet avec des fruits de mer ! tout est de première fraicheur . la navette gratuite de Yas, passe tout a coté ..et le service de conciergerie est toujours la pour satisfaire vos désirs . le Still bar , tout a coté.