Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

staycation

Posted Sep 5, 2016
nice hotel. with a really nice restaurant serving buffet breakfast and dinner. The hotel staff was really good, helping with everything that you need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from al ain

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Amazingly comfortable. We were upgraded and well taken care of.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

A pleasant stay in Alain

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
A great stay at the Hilton. A big room with a breakfast buffet, swimming pool and gym. The staff here are very friendly although you will need to ride a taxi into town.
3 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mr. Seyed B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doha, Qatar

Nice Hotel Overall

Posted May 7, 2016
Cons: Perhaps update the elevators and maybe do some renovations
Location: Al ain mall is 5 minutes away by car
Recently stayed in End of April 2016. Pool was nice even olympic size. Gym was nice Room is very comfortable and clean Noise is bear minimum which is great Elevators bit old kept breaking down Breakfast is great especially with the chef who is brilliant, and can cook for you great food Cappuccino is a breeze with the breakfast manager who makes a smiley face cappuccinos I would recommend renting a car and Al ain mall is 5 minutes away Overall I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by marc

BONNE SURPRISE AL AIN

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Ebookers
JE N'ETAIS PAS CERTAIN DE MON CHOIX D'HOTEL MAIS J'AI RAPIDEMENT ETE RASSURE A L'ARRIVEE A L'HOTEL - BON ACCUEIL - BON EMPLACEMENT - BONNE CUISINE, EN PARTICULIER INDIENNE - JE RECOMMANDE
4 out of 5
by mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hassaan from Egypt

Average

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
In overall it was good. Very nice breakfast At night time outside coffee amazing But swimming pool some bees their that could not make my kids enjoy and my daughter got enjury due to these bees
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bon espace exterieures

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre confortable mais un peu datee. Les exterieures sont enrevanche tres sympa (jardin, espace piscine, resto and bars). Les chalets dans le jardin ont l'air bcp plus recent et surement plus agreable. Tres bon petit dejeuner. Quartier sans interet. Au final je crois que je prefere le Mercure de Al AIn pour sa situation/ vue depuis Jebel Hafeet