Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Totally worth every dime.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Very good stay. And whoever stay with this hotel have to try their prime beef burger (in room service), happen to be the best beef burger I ever had.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ewa Beach, HI. USA

Very Easy to find!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Great location, clean and very nice furnishings!
Cons:
Location: Very close to the Corniche drive, within 10 minutes of many world class attractions!
Great property with extremely large rooms that are nicely appointed! great views from the room! the staff were very accommodating, and very professional!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Mooiste hotel ooit !!

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Ik heb bij hyatt 2 nachten gebleven, sleep als prins in zijn paleis !! Beste hotel ooit.. Zeker in de toekomst weer daar boeken! Bedankt !!
5 out of 5
by khalil from USA

Great experience.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
by khalil from الامارات

ممتاز

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
كانت جيده
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Service, people, cleanliness, area were all fine but got food poisoning. I was eating only in the hotel but they didn't take any responsibility. It ruined my trip and delayed my return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Modern hotel, more "business" than tourist/family. Clean, attractive, trendy. Iconic building, nothing nearby (except the Exhibition Centre of course) but centrally located so a very easy drive to all the local hotspots. Excellent spa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Great clean rooms, amazing view. Staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service at cafe was slow.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Location excellent for exhibition centre walking distance. Good staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really quiet and luxurious

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Well located if you want to be in the middle of Abu Dhabi