Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as great as I had hoped.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: The staff were great.
Cons: Bed and pillows.
Location: It's close to Marina mall the the Emirates Palace.
The hotel is fine but the bed and pillows were not as comfortable as I hoped. I also like when there is a nite light in the bathroom. It was just ok...would stay else where next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from muscat

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: rooms are specious and good view
Location: high end shopping of brands multiple good places to eat
very pleasent staff. Hotel connected to the conference hall. good breakfast at rose water resturant. Valet parking came very quick
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Incredible views, quiet beach.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
This hotel was simply amazing, a complete 5 star experience. Quiet private beach, amazing views, shopping, and many dining options. The service was fantastic, and there was even access to a private observation deck. If there were any drawbacks, the alcohol is grossly overpriced and the food was marginally too expensive for the offering. However, this is an incredible establishment I'll be visiting again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from new york

One of the best 5 star hotels I have stayed

Posted Feb 13, 2017
I had the best experience . Location, room and service is excellent. Staff is so great and helping. Just loved staying at this real 5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jeddah KSA

Posted Feb 4, 2017
A great experience .. and a lovely place to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Style and luxury on the beach in Abu Dhabi.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Style, staff, design, food, everything.
Cons: More toys and games at the beach for little ones.
Second time staying at the Jumierah and it did not disappoint either time. The staff is great, as is the room, and whole experience, really. The breakfast is incredible. The beach is small but there are 3 large pools to offer a variety of places to chill out and enjoy the sun. The lobby is huge. There is shopping (including a waitrose) in the mall at the base of the tower. The hotel is in one of the taller buildings in Abu Dhabi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Very clean rooms. Friendly staff. nice sea/city view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Abu Dhabi F1

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Stayed at this hotel for F1. Excellent hotel with all five star amenities including beach. Club executive package facilities and services very good. The hotel is about 30 to 40min by taxi to Yas Marina Circuit as are most hotels this costs 80AED by regular taxi and 300AED with chauffeur car. Highly recommend this hotel very luxurious, clean and classy. I am a loyal Jumeriah hotel fan and member of their Sirrus loyality program. BS from London x
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great experiece in the hart of Abu Dhabi!!!!!!!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The hotel is excellent. Everything was perfect. I stayed in many luxury hotels arrownd the world and I usually don't write reviews, but this hotel realy deserve it. There is nothing I could ask more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
just wonderful