Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to mosque

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Nice hotel ..disco was a bit noisy....close to Khalifa park and grand mosque as well as city new district.....close to road to dubai
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, depends what you want from your stay

Posted Feb 5, 2017
I found staff to be excellent, very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious but need more natural light. No convenience stores in the vicinity means that you must take a bus/taxi. Similar hotels with better locations are available...depends what you want.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by Mehdi - Park Rotana & Park Arjaan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to welcome you in our hotel
5 out of 5
by Abdirizak

Super

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was great stay clean and super customer care clean beds and comfort
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Abdirizak, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We look forward to welcome you at the soonest future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, DC

Fantastic hotel.

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Loved the Ginger restaurant. Technogym was full fleged. Also Spa was incredible with Sauna and steam room free for Park Guests.
Location: relaxed to the best.
Loved the Ginger restaurant. Technogym was full fleged. Also Spa was incredible with Sauna and steam room free for Park Guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by Mehdi - Park Rotana & Park Arjaan, Hotel Management
Dear Naveen, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're travelling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Apartment.

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Park Arjaan is a lovely place to stay with good facilities in the hotel. There isn't much close by to do or see but taxis are readily available and cheap. Easy connection to the main airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback, it make us happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward for your next stay with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comforatble hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was good. I think price was higher than listed in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and staff, kids friendly

Posted Sep 15, 2016
I will definitely book again in this hotel, loved the staff from the cleaners to directors, very friendly. The F&B director,Ameya, is very professional and he will do his best to make the customers happy. At the front desk April and Ahmed were very nice and friendly as well. Jasrille is also very helpful And made my stay unforgettale Thank you park arjaan Rotana
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Mehdi Jabir - Park Rotana & Park Arjaan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that our staff made your stay unforgettable. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. Hoping to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from resident saudi arabia

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: all the staff are helpful and presentable.
Cons: everything is fine.
Location: location is so quiet ,nearby beach and nice to have a walk around.
it was a nice choice of park arjaan specially if you want to meet a friend or relative you could meet in the garden and offer him drink .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by Mehdi - Park Rotana, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Marwan, Thank you for taking time to write this beautiful review about our property and it really make us glad to hear that we was the perfect choice that meet your requirements. We are look forward to welcoming you back soon!