Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Nahed from Dubai

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was excited and very nice
4 out of 5
by Donato Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Himmelpforten

Hotel neben der Rennstrecke Yas Marina (ca . 1Km)

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal . Geräumiges Zimmer , sehr gutes Bett (nicht durchgelegen !) Parkplatz unter dem Hotel ohne Aufpreis .
Cons: Ausfahrt aus der Tiefgarage schlecht ausgezeichnet . Die Schranke am Ausgang wird vom Personal an der Rezeption geöffnet . Manchmal bemerken sie einen
Location: Neben der Formel 1 Rennstrecke Yas Marina . Autorennen angucken und Rennwagen mieten . Außerdem gibt es einen Freizeit Wasserpark in der Nähe .
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt im Hotel . Sehr ruhig gelegen ; nur 10 Autominuten vom Flughafen Abu Dhabi International . Autobahnanschluss in der Nähe . Fahrzeit zum Zentrum Abu Dhabi ca. 20 Minuten (mit dem Auto ) . Einziger Nachteil der Lage ist , das es keine Möglichkeit zum Einkauf , wie zum Beispiel von Lebensmitteln gibt . Es ist ähnlich einem Gewerbegebiet , aber ohne Betriebe .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Great location, very helpful staff

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: The location and amenities were nice, specially the beach
Cons: Could have been better if there were road signs on the island directing visitors to the hotel
Location: Yas Mall and waterpark were great attractions
We liked the location as it was close to couple nice attractions including the water park. The room was very colorful and clean. The whole crew was extremely attentive and helpful, including, Sheikh, Florence, Komal and Zeeshan who met us at the door and took us to our room. Gino at mint restaurant was great too. Geraldine and Gladys made our stay little more special by giving us extra care. -Thank you We will definitely return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel correct sur Yas Island

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Situé sur Yas island à deux pas du circuit, l'hotel est à 10 AED du centre commercial YAS MALL et à 40 AED et 15 min de l'aéroport d'Abu Dhabi. Internet en chambre gratuit et rapide. La vue des chambres est vraiment pas mal. France 24 et TV5 en chaine française dans la chambre. J'ai bien aimé le savon liquide dove dans la douche et dans la salle de bain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien situé proche de l'aéroport mais sans le bruit

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Parfaitement situé à savoir proche de l'aéroport. Hôtel propre, de grande qualité, avec piscine et wifi gratuit en chambre. Un très bon séjour j'y retournerai.
4 out of 5
by KATIA from NATAL

Próximo ao aeroporto

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Foi uma estadia curta, já estava no ultimo dia da viagem. Mas foi super conveniente pois fica muito próximo ao aeroporto. O hotel muito bom, limpo e atendimento excelente.
4 out of 5
by Zdenek from Ceske Budejovice

Not ideal but they made some effort for us

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
First room was not clean (some garbage below table) but the management reacted promptly and offered us upgraded room. Little bit shady phone call charges.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from abu dhabi

Every thing was not bad except the food

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The food service is not very good it was very little and expensive comparing to the quantity
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Modern hotel with great staff

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Our arrival in the early morning after a long flight was met with a friendly reception. Zeeshan helped to find us a room before the usual arrival time
Cons: The room was good and clean except for some smoke odour from a previous occupant.
Location: Beach and pool location, very near to airport with Ferrari World and a huge Mall close by.
We found this the perfect hotel for a one night stop over. Near the airport it offered a great pool and beach location. With free shuttle to several activities in the Yas Island area we found we filled a day with sightseeing and shopping in the local mall.