Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Doha, Qatar

HSBC Golf Weekend

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Location is great for our needs. Food and proximity.
Location: Free Shuttle bus to mall, Yas Links, marina, du Arena, beach
Stayed here for 3 nights while we attended the Eoropean Golf Tour event. Hotel was fine, one room service breakfast was enough for both me and my wife. Room was clean and large enough, lots of power points to recharge mobile devices at night. Bedside power was good for CPAP machine as well. Location is great for touring Yas Island (our favorite part of Abu Dhabi) free shuttle bus to the new mall, the marina, water world and the Yas Links golf course. Taxi to the Abu Dhabi golf course was about 30-40 dirham ($12-16USD). Never waited for a taxi. Food is good with half a dozen decent restaurants/bars within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 30, 2015
We had a wonderful time and I wish to stay again and again. My daughter and my wife liked it very much. I would suggest only to keep changing daily breakfast menu. Thats all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Whole experience was excellent. Obviously hotel was very busy as it was Grand Prix weekend but plenty of staff available to help with any issues or queries. Buffet breakfast had plenty of variety & Mexican restaurant on site was good value - but portion sizes were really big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Didar from Toronto, Canada

Amazing stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was very good & comfortable. Staff was very corporatized. They help us in all respect. It was very reasonable also. Mr Sahaid , Mr Jamely & Mr Ali they took special care. Thanks for great hospitality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ellen from gayathi

So so place to stay

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very basic hotel. No one carries your luggage and there is no shampoo or lotion or even soap in the rooms! The Internet is fast and you can use the amenities at the much nicer raddison blue next door. There is a good Mexican restaurant and beautiful view of the water but for the price I would expect more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Suman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels