Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon UK

Final leg of special retirement holiday

Posted Mar 26, 2017
On arriving at the hotel we were offered a room upgrade to a business class suite. We would recommend people to take this upgrade - the facilities offered in the business class lounge were excellent - soft drinks available all day, 'snacks' over lunchtime and during Happy Hour in the evening. Happy hour included free alcohol from 6 until 8 p.m. No restrictions on this - bottles available to just help yourself. Lots of food on offer - we didn't need to eat at the restaurants if we hadn't wanted to. When we did eat at one of the restaurants we received a discount as residents. Imran the Concierge was particularly helpful when we were booking an event at the Yas Circuit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breaking journey home

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Everything was too our liking.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not far from airport
Lovely hotel, we upgraded to a sea view with a balcony. We never left the hotel, because we were tired and enjoyed sitting around the pool. We found the staff very helpful and would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
It would have been nice to have king bed instead of the two twins.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from turk

The hotel needs better hands on urgent management

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Hotel staff is mostly good, bell desk staff need training as they harass female guests Club lounge is very poor only good for alcohol consuming customers. Room service food is very poor. Location is wonderful great sea views close to Yas mall and Ferrari world and F1 track.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Located on Yas island, this is a good hotel to see the new attractions on the island. It's also fairly close to the airport, so if you don't have a lot of time in Abu Dhabi you won't be too far from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

BREAKFAST & CHECKOUT

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: 8 OVER 10
Cons: NIGHT ACTIVITY
1- RECEPTIONIST VERY AGGRESSIVE IN CALLING US 2 TIMES TO CHECK OUT . 2- WE COME FROM DUBAI FOR WEEKEND HOLIDAY WITH OUR CHILDREN...SO, WHERE'S THERE PREFERABLE BEEF SAUSAGE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely pool and balcony view. Very comfortable

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Reasonable price and good service. Lovely rooms. Helpful staff. Nice pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
It was a wonderful weekend. Visited the Grand Mosque.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
lovely hotel and staff, very comfortable and good choice of restaurants as well as room service. Not far from the airport. Great for a stop over.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels