Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The location and how much more relaxed it was on Yas island
Cons: Had to ask a couple of times for towels and glasses, but request was followed up quickly
Location: Good location, much quieter and more relaxing than the city. Yas marina circuit tour was excellent and Yas mall has many shops& restaurants
Good hotel in great location. Pool is nice and has adults only section, although this took a bit of policeing from the lifeguards. Didn't like the fact that too many people were in the pool with normal clothes on. City view rooms are good as you get a great view of the F1 circuit and Yas Viceroy Hotel. Ate at the mall a lot as restaurant food was over priced
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Very clean , good view, good room service Very comfortable. Enjoyed stay. Overall rating is excellent. Couldn't change the color.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

コストパフォーマンスがよかった

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: 空港との近さ
Cons: 浴室のシャワーホールダが取れかかっていたけど、使用するには全く問題がなかった。2泊を予約したが、ビザの関係で1泊しか滞在できなかった。しかし、キャンセル不可であったので、仕方がないが、local tax も二日分払うのを少し不満に思った。
空港からとても近いので、トランジトには最適であった。施設も値段的にはとても充実している。夜遅くに到着したので、プールが使用できなかったのが残念であった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with all facilities

Posted Aug 20, 2016
We absolutely enjoyed our stay here and will stay here again next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for families if you upgrade.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great location as easy to access Yas and waterpark and airport all less than 15 mins away . Good if you only have 2 or 3 days
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Got to the hotel early and was able to get immediate check in, lots to do nearby and only a short taxi ride away. Nice restaurants and lovely pool area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to attractions

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel was nice on check in but the spa staff didn't seem to know what was going on. Each staff member would give different information. The Assematry restaurant was very cramped, as the tables are extremely close and packed in. Front desk and conceirge were very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: over all location breath taking view
Cons: not possible but windows could use a wash down but understanding now the sand dust issues its impossible
Location: Pool side Golf & them parks
my overall stay and staff where the kindest group of people that encounter and were their to help me with my needs for that they are great team at Radisson Blue
5 out of 5
by Klaus from 26129 Oldenburg

Dich an der Ferrari World

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nobel - für mich war es etwas zu komfortabel - aber sehr dicht an der Ferrari World - das war mir wichtig
5 out of 5
by Ahmad from Dubai

Good for family

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Near attractions yas mall and Ferrari world