Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

BREAKFAST & CHECKOUT

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: 8 OVER 10
Cons: NIGHT ACTIVITY
1- RECEPTIONIST VERY AGGRESSIVE IN CALLING US 2 TIMES TO CHECK OUT . 2- WE COME FROM DUBAI FOR WEEKEND HOLIDAY WITH OUR CHILDREN...SO, WHERE'S THERE PREFERABLE BEEF SAUSAGE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely pool and balcony view. Very comfortable

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Reasonable price and good service. Lovely rooms. Helpful staff. Nice pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
It was a wonderful weekend. Visited the Grand Mosque.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
lovely hotel and staff, very comfortable and good choice of restaurants as well as room service. Not far from the airport. Great for a stop over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice Nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

F1 Grand Prix visit.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Staff. Lovely room. Nice view. Excellent breakfast. Conveniently close for the F1.
Cons: Very little. I could not find any fault. Perhaps the security was the only hindrance as I had to remove my belt etc. each and every time I entered.
Location: The location was lovely. View of the Golf Course and close to the Race Track.
Mine was a last minute booking but nonetheless it was a memorable one. The concierge, Rhea, made me feel very special and offered me a very reasonably priced upgrade to the Business suite. The room was amazing and everyone I met from the Radisson was smiling and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel and definitely would like to re-visit soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice pool and nice area near beach and mall

Posted Nov 21, 2016
It's was very selection for my family the did enjoyed must of the area, but one thing that we are not able to access the beach as was recommend in the websit and was not allowed its private. You need to inform that in your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice business hotel, not a holiday hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: A well maintained,immaculately clean hotel. Staff were friendly and worked hard to make our stay a pleasant one.
Cons: Maintenance could have been thought through with consideration for guests around the pool.
Location: A lot of great restaurants within walking distance, Yas Marina Circuit on your doorstep
All in all, we enjoyed our stay at the Raddison Blu. As the title may indicate, it is not a holiday type hotel but a well presented location for business. The rooms are well maintained, immaculately clean and modern in appearance. The pool was nice but, a lot of maintenance was being done which spoilt the experience. Cleaning the slabs around the pool meant a constant scrubbing from machinery followed by aqua vac which was a pain.this was followed by repainting the gazebos, again I know it had to be done but not all through the day. Other than that, it was a nice break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, UK

Ideal hotel for exploring Yas Island

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The location, access to Belgian cafe and pools
Location: Yas Marina, Yas Mall, Waterworld and Ferrari World
Close to the airport, this hotel offers an ideal base to venture around Yas Island. Here for a birthday break we spent the majority of the week relaxing. The hotel has a main link at the rear of the hotel, but if you require a quieter experience (and not be in the shade) venture next door to the pool within the Park Inn. The only downside (and its minimal) is that I had to ring and request milk for the complimentary tea and coffee each morning. That said, I would thoroughly recommend all aspects of this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Do not recommend

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Yas Mall, Ferrari World
I was in Abu Dhabi for a meeting soI thought I would try this hotel.I had requested early checkin, as my flight arrived at 600am. Was told my room would not be ready for hours. The manager was more concerned about selling me a prepaid breakfast brunch package then getting my room ready. Completely underwhelmed my the hotel, will not stay here again and I do not recommended at all