Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Very nice apartment, home from home

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Stayed for a long weekend & very satisfied with the accommodation, facilities & staff. Quite close to the airport & shopping mall, I would definitely use this particular location again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent place for relaxation

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: wide room, wide balcony
Cons: breakfast is of narrow varieties and repeated every day
Location: ferari world and waterpark are close to it 10 min tip by bus
it was recommended to me by friend and it was as expected
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I advise you to visit and stay at this hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoy the best of times and the elimination comfort
5 out of 5
by Aiman from Saudi Arabia

Great .. Recommend it

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great for family , clean , friendly staff
5 out of 5
by SHADI Mu

very great suites

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on HotelClub
every things in suites is very good the suites had full furnitures good location very good free parking good luck
5 out of 5
by mark from uxbridge

Recommend Staybridge Suites in Yas Island

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
We Stayed at Staybridge suites for 9 nights and found the rooms big and comfortable with everything we needed. The breakfasts were good and fair amount of choice. Evening meals on weekdays were good too considering they were free which was great for the budget. Pool was big and ideal for proper swimmng. Could use the Crown Plaza pool next door too if needed. 10 min walk to the private beach was easily managed and the beach was great, with calm sea and loads of sunbeds. Free shuttle bus takes you to the other Yas Island attractions and this was very handy. Regularly went to the marina to eat and also went to waterworld and karting which were both great days out. Yas is an awesome place, with lots of hotels to look around and can eat there in evenings also and they all do buffet meals at reasonable prices. Marina restaurants are a mix of reasonable to expensive in price. Big bus tour around main abu dhabi sites s recommended. Grand mosque is a must see. Taxis are cheap so can also use the. To travel around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

رائع جدا

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels
فندق رائع وراقي وطاقم العاملين جدا رائع ومتعاون ،، سأعود اليه مرة أخرى
5 out of 5
by Riga for 1. gang

Flott suite for f. eks. 2 ektepar eller familie på 4.

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Ebookers
Meget lekkert hotell av utmerket standard. Utmerket service og rent og pent på alle vis både ute og inne.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reservation experience was disappointing

Posted May 27, 2013
Pros: Apartment suites
Cons: Selection of food in the breakfast buffet and Crowne plaza buffet. Hidden additional costs when ordering water indoors as opposed to outdoors
Location: All hotels on Yas island are next to each other so location is no better or worse than the others being advertised. Ideal for du arena
Hotel itself was fine. Informing the hotel of any specific requests such as baby cot, two room bookings next to each other appeared to get ignored. This was despite making the request on Expedia, following it up with a direct email using the email link on the hotels web page and phoning the hotel direct. I received no reply from the hotel but I was assured on the telephone that my requests could be met. They couldn't. Following my complaint to the hotel reception the guest services manager contacted me and did his best to make our stay as comfortable as possible. This was appreciated and we agreed a deal. My main gripe was that this was a compromise I shouldn't have had to experience and it couldn't fully compensate us for the disappointment. Had this not been a non refundable booking I would have taken my business elsewhere because my requests were essential ingredients in making this a successful and enjoyable break for me and my friends.
5 out of 5
by ابوعبدالهادي from السعودية

عطلة الربيع لشهر مارس

Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels
الاختيار موفق للفندق وكان شامل للافطار ووجبات خفيفة مسائية مجانية للنزلاء...اختيار الشهر مارس هو افضل الاشهر لابوظبي حيث لاتوجد رطوبة والجو جدا ممتاز.... لاتوجد مطاعم بالمنطقة غير مطعم لبناني واحد فقط واسعاره مبالغة جدا....لا انصح بعالم فراري لانه دعاية للمنتج لا توجد فية المتعة الا بأستخدام قطار مجسم الفرري السريع للبالغين وللاطفال الذين يزيد ارتفاعهم فوق 120سم فقط... الملاهي المائية لم اقوم بزيارتها وذلك للبس الفاضح ولا انصح العوائل المحافظه لذالك.... منطة جزيرة ياس تبعد 130كم من ابوظبي العاصمة وهي منطه هادئة للاستجمام بعد صخب وتعب دبي...