Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Never stay there

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Terrible location and difficult access to hotel Rooms are out dated and Very poor selection at breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a few days sightseeing before going to grand prix
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but wouldn't recommend

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Poor customer service. Poor facilities. Spa under construction. No drinks/refreshments at pool area. Delay when requesting clean towels in room. Food not fresh. Restaurant staff rushed us. Some food wasn't heated/still cold.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
I visited this hotel for only one day. It was very quiet on the street and also typically very hot. Nonetheless the hotel staff were most helpful to recommend some nice spots for eating and visiting the impressive mall that was not far away by taxi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Think before staying.. not that good

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Old hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I won't recommend to anyone

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Except the staff that was friendly ,nothing else was worth it.10 days staying there and only after 1 week of going and complaining they change the pillow covers and bed sheet.and once they did that they forget to clean everything else. Worst hotel I have seen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sharjah

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
We are not satisfied of our stay, I even invite a friend to join with us but the same feeling, swimming pool closed too early, gym and sauna nobody to accommodate and assist us, 2 people in the room but the towel and robe is only good for 1 person only