Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from doha, qatar

Dated facilities in rundown area of Abu Dhabi

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Definitely not a 5 star hotel...at best a 3 star hotel with dated facilities in a rundown area of Abu Dhabi with nice but inefficient staff. Housekeeping was poor and there was ineffective handling of complaints. Not recommended!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arabian Peninsula

It's ok. Not awesome.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Reception answered quickly.
Cons: Directions to the location.
There was a cockroach on the bed one night. The steam room wasn't working. Also, at one point, one of the employees were standing by the elevators asking each person that tried to go up who they were and what they were doing. Getting to the hotel was difficult and the directions on the Expedia app were wrong. the neighbourhood isn't the greatest. Corniche beach is about a 7 minute taxi ride away. All in all, it was ok but I would've picked another hotel for the money I spent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay but we didn't enjoy using the swimming pool as the time was limitted and not giving concrete information in using the ameneties. They should have informed the costumers about the rules being implemented.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Size of unit in respect of rate.
Cons: there should be a lot of Quality Control on Vacuum cleaning and wiping the side tables surfaces. Rugs are dirty and need heavy vacuuming or washing.
The hotel is OK; but below expectations in relation to location and cleanliness.
5 out of 5
by Sandeep from Malaysia

Good apartment hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
It's in a good location with mini grocery stores right across the street. The kitchen comes with all the utensils you will need. Great service, clean rooms and they provide an extra bed for an extra fee. So that worked out for our three person trip.
2 out of 5
by Anton from Cidre

Stinky , sketchy

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
First room I have checked into smelled like smokes , second option hotel provided me with smelled like urane. Also there were representatives of the most ancient craft operating on the 4th floor of the hotel . In the 4th floor hallways every room would pitch into cavalcade of sensual sounds. This may explain why one of the rooms smelled like urane ...
4 out of 5
by Aliaa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa, canada

Convenient, big room, good amenities

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Stayed in a studio apartment, it had a full size fridge, mini stove, microwave, good washer dryer. The room is big and having the kitchen was very convenient for our stay. Sometimes there was a smell of cigarette smoke in the hallway but it didn't get into the room so it didn't really bother us much. We checked our room before we actually booked. The room is cleab, the staff is friendly and competent. We didn't check out the pool or any other amenities, room alone was great. Will definitely come back here considering the value for the room. I paid about 70 CAD a night which is cheap for Abu Dhabi. We stayed in the Sheraton before we came here and the experience here was better by far.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

It is definitely not a 5-star. A 3-star max.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Location: Location is central. Neighborhood a bit dirty.
For a 3-star, it is good value. It is definitely not 5-star as the booking website shows.
4 out of 5
by kim april

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels