Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bof

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Quartier en travaux et PAS top
Quartier en travaux Hôtel bof Loin des activités Prévoir une voiture
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from doha, qatar

Dated facilities in rundown area of Abu Dhabi

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Definitely not a 5 star hotel...at best a 3 star hotel with dated facilities in a rundown area of Abu Dhabi with nice but inefficient staff. Housekeeping was poor and there was ineffective handling of complaints. Not recommended!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arabian Peninsula

It's ok. Not awesome.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Reception answered quickly.
Cons: Directions to the location.
There was a cockroach on the bed one night. The steam room wasn't working. Also, at one point, one of the employees were standing by the elevators asking each person that tried to go up who they were and what they were doing. Getting to the hotel was difficult and the directions on the Expedia app were wrong. the neighbourhood isn't the greatest. Corniche beach is about a 7 minute taxi ride away. All in all, it was ok but I would've picked another hotel for the money I spent.
4 out of 5
by welberth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay but we didn't enjoy using the swimming pool as the time was limitted and not giving concrete information in using the ameneties. They should have informed the costumers about the rules being implemented.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Size of unit in respect of rate.
Cons: there should be a lot of Quality Control on Vacuum cleaning and wiping the side tables surfaces. Rugs are dirty and need heavy vacuuming or washing.
The hotel is OK; but below expectations in relation to location and cleanliness.
5 out of 5
by yasser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandeep from Malaysia

Good apartment hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
It's in a good location with mini grocery stores right across the street. The kitchen comes with all the utensils you will need. Great service, clean rooms and they provide an extra bed for an extra fee. So that worked out for our three person trip.
2 out of 5
by Anton from Cidre

Stinky , sketchy

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
First room I have checked into smelled like smokes , second option hotel provided me with smelled like urane. Also there were representatives of the most ancient craft operating on the 4th floor of the hotel . In the 4th floor hallways every room would pitch into cavalcade of sensual sounds. This may explain why one of the rooms smelled like urane ...
4 out of 5
by Aliaa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels