Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

NICE HOTEL...CLOSE TO MALL....

Posted Jan 30, 2016
This is a nice hotel. Good restaurant..Staff is great.very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gloster

Cool

Posted Jan 5, 2016
It was ok. The restaurant is small but the food is pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by judith from Penticton, BC

This is the best place to stay in Abu Dhabi!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The Vision Hotel Apartments are the ideal place to stay while in Abu Dhabi for a few day get away or for longer stays. The studio rooms are spacious well equipped with stove, micro, full sized fridge and washing machine. The location is ideal for those who like to walk. The Abu Dhabi Mall is a 12 minute walk. There are plenty of restaurants and other hotels nearby if you are looking for nightlife. The staff is very professional and go out of their way to be helpful. I am writing a review for out third stay here but in actuality we have just returned today for our fourth stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location. Good value for money

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Housekeeping standards were mixed. Staff were helpful and courteous. Spacious apartment that would have been improved with a dining table. Reasonably sized pool. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Snezana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Nice hotel, great deal for the price you pay. Studios enough spacious and well furnished. All other services are just at a walking distance. Good for families since no night bar at the hotel. Staff is very welcoming and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel apartment.

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Nice Hotel apartment very well located. Within a walking distance from various attractions. plenty of restaurants in the area. Nightlife is good too. The gym is nice. Excellent jogging track near by on the cornice. The staff is wonderful and very helpful. I would recommend for families and bachelors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jean from Strasbourg

bon hôtel

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel de bonne qualité, de niveau 4 étoiles situé dans un quartier en pleine restructuration
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barnstable, MA

Nice hotel..we would stay again

Posted Sep 9, 2015
The hotel was nice and clean. The hotel staff were nice and attentive. We had to ask for towels when they were not replaced a couple of times. Other than that, the hotel staff and valets were great. We had the continental breakfast and that was really good as well.