Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great location for family fun.

Posted May 18, 2016
I arrived at 3 to a warm welcome, quick room service delivery. Outstanding service large breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dresden

Cooles Hotel für einen kurzen Städtetrip

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Design, Zimmereinrichtung, Bar auf dem Dach
Location: Vorgelagerte Insel, Ferrari World, Shopping Tempel, Wasserpark. Für alles andere Auto empfehlenswert.
Abgefahrenes Design, immer viel los, nichts für Ruhesuchende. Wenn man damit leben kann ist es ein cooles Haus in dem immer was los ist. Rennstreckenfeeling, gute Gastronomie und zum Abschluss ein Drink in der Bar auf dem Dach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Unique

Posted May 2, 2016
I love this hotel and I liked my stay .. I got only one nigative point, the sun light is not tatally blocked inside the room.. It will annoying you if you wanna get some more sleep..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doha Qatar

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
This was a first class experience from beginning to end. From the moment you step out of the car until check out , the staff makes you feel special! We had the best Indian food EVER in the Angar Restaurant. Their buttered chicken was fabulous! My husband and I will return to the Yas Viceroy again and again I when we go to Abu Dhabi.
5 out of 5
by Cristiano from Belo Horizonte

Hotel Unico

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Esse hotel é único. Desde a sua Arquitetura quanto o design do quarto, passando pela receptividade dos funcionários e sua localização, literalmente dentro de uma pista de Fórmula 1.
5 out of 5
by ChaoHsun from 臺灣

太棒了!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
我沒有看到APP提到未含早餐,到了才知道,要特別注意一下。
5 out of 5
by ABDULAZIZ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Erwartungen erfüllt

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Modernes Designhotel mit gewohntem 5 Sterne Standard. Teilweise lange Laufwege wegen der Größe des Hotels, riesige Zimmer, tolles Bad, umfangreiche Restaurantauswahl. Erfreulich war der kostenlose Valetservice.
5 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mr N from Sunderland uk

Wow

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Just fantastic