Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Staff attention and clean...................................................................................................
Cons: I like everything.........................................................................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

The suite was amazing except the noise and service

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The suite size, view and design was amazing
Cons: The loud music at night cause by the nearby night club or whatever it is as well as the breakfast restaurant service was awful
Location: This hotel is located as a part of Yas Formula 1 circuit, thrills you up, exciting landscaping and cycling tracks, bicycles are available for rent too
The room was an amazing one, with a great marina view, but when it is about 10:00pm the party started at the opposite side, very loud music, I really couldn't sleep, I called the reception to complain but they did nothing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from luton

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Yas mall, ferrari world, kings mosque many more
Best hotel ever, cannot fault it! Start to finish, the best! 10/10. Allready looking to when i can go again. F1 Circuit views greats.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location for family fun.

Posted May 18, 2016
I arrived at 3 to a warm welcome, quick room service delivery. Outstanding service large breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Unique

Posted May 2, 2016
I love this hotel and I liked my stay .. I got only one nigative point, the sun light is not tatally blocked inside the room.. It will annoying you if you wanna get some more sleep..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha Qatar

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
This was a first class experience from beginning to end. From the moment you step out of the car until check out , the staff makes you feel special! We had the best Indian food EVER in the Angar Restaurant. Their buttered chicken was fabulous! My husband and I will return to the Yas Viceroy again and again I when we go to Abu Dhabi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and facilities.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Had a great time in this hotel, lots to do, not the best though if you are expecting a quiet time as it is located in the center of a race track!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2016
I like this hotel I can say that it was a great experience Very clean Nice view Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel close to the F1 circuit

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Everything, the closeness to the F1 track, the free Yas Island express bus and the availability of taxis
Cons: Nothing much, just keep up the good job
Location: Close to the airport so getting a taxi is not expensive. You have the F1 track (book in advance) Ferrari world and Yas water world,
It was a great experience from the moment you pulled up to the entrance, to see how close you are to the F1 circuit and the hotel design itself, mind-blowing. The staff are so friendly and attentive. They are so accommodating with any requirements. From organizing late check out, helping with luggage and what to do whilst you are in Abu Dhabi. If I had the opportunity to stay in Abu Dhabi I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

So nice

Posted Feb 29, 2016
I went for few days with my kid and we enjoyed the stay so much. It was really comfortable hotel and close to our needs.