Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doha Qatar

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
This was a first class experience from beginning to end. From the moment you step out of the car until check out , the staff makes you feel special! We had the best Indian food EVER in the Angar Restaurant. Their buttered chicken was fabulous! My husband and I will return to the Yas Viceroy again and again I when we go to Abu Dhabi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and facilities.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Had a great time in this hotel, lots to do, not the best though if you are expecting a quiet time as it is located in the center of a race track!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2016
I like this hotel I can say that it was a great experience Very clean Nice view Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel close to the F1 circuit

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Everything, the closeness to the F1 track, the free Yas Island express bus and the availability of taxis
Cons: Nothing much, just keep up the good job
Location: Close to the airport so getting a taxi is not expensive. You have the F1 track (book in advance) Ferrari world and Yas water world,
It was a great experience from the moment you pulled up to the entrance, to see how close you are to the F1 circuit and the hotel design itself, mind-blowing. The staff are so friendly and attentive. They are so accommodating with any requirements. From organizing late check out, helping with luggage and what to do whilst you are in Abu Dhabi. If I had the opportunity to stay in Abu Dhabi I would stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

So nice

Posted Feb 29, 2016
I went for few days with my kid and we enjoyed the stay so much. It was really comfortable hotel and close to our needs.
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Etrechy

Yas Marina fantastique

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastique de pouvoir se promener à pied (ou vélo en location) en toute liberté et gratuitement sur le circuit de F1 le mardi à partir de 18h. Nombreuses activités de sport mécanique possibles (auto, karting) Visite du Ferrari World et ses nombreuses attractions à ne pas rater.
5 out of 5
by Jorge from São Paulo

Fantastic!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
I do not have words to discrable how this hotel is fantastic. Excelent service!! Said, manager of this hotel, has total focus in his clients. Locattion- The best Rooms- Very confortable One of The best hotel that I have stayed in my life
5 out of 5
by Rob from Dubai

Fantastic Welcome

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
A short overnight stay but the hotel and staff makes a longer return visit a certainty in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Jorge from São Paulo

Fantastic

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Sensacional! Excelent One of the best hotel that I was. Fantástic services, accomodation, location and Food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Wow!

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: The structure, the view, food and amazing customer service.
Cons: The sound of the planes
Location: Location is perfect. Only a 5-10min drive to the amazing Yas Mall and Ferarri world.
Viceroy Abu Dhabi is definitely THE hotel of the island. With its views of the marina and F1 track how can anybody go wrong? The only SLIGHT downfall was the constant take offs of the planes above us whilst enjoying our dinner. I think around 20 or more flights had taken off which caused a small noise problem but nothing too drastic to affect the tastiness and ambiance of the food and restaurant. Viceroy is undoubtedly one of the best hotels I've stayed in and would continue to recommend it to others on their visit to Abu Dhabi. Keep up the excellent work Viceroy!