Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Wow!

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: The structure, the view, food and amazing customer service.
Cons: The sound of the planes
Location: Location is perfect. Only a 5-10min drive to the amazing Yas Mall and Ferarri world.
Viceroy Abu Dhabi is definitely THE hotel of the island. With its views of the marina and F1 track how can anybody go wrong? The only SLIGHT downfall was the constant take offs of the planes above us whilst enjoying our dinner. I think around 20 or more flights had taken off which caused a small noise problem but nothing too drastic to affect the tastiness and ambiance of the food and restaurant. Viceroy is undoubtedly one of the best hotels I've stayed in and would continue to recommend it to others on their visit to Abu Dhabi. Keep up the excellent work Viceroy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unique experience

Posted Jan 6, 2016
The marina suite is so close to the F1 circuit that you could smell the burnt rubber of the racing cars. Amazing view
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Celle

Nur Lärm den ganzen Tag und Nacht.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: siehe oben
Cons: Die Hotelgäste vor Vertragsbeginn fair über die oben geschilderten Zustände zu informieren.
Location: Schönes Badeparadies, Tolle Yas-Mol und Ferrari-Erlebnispark.
Hotel liegt in der Einflugschneise vom Flughafen Abu Dhabi. Die Flugzeuge fliegen sehr niedrig über das Hotel. In fünfminütigen Abständen landen die Maschinen die ganze Nacht. Morgens ab 8.00 Uhr wurden Testfahrten mit Formel 1 und Formel 3 Rennwagen durchgeführt. Die Testfahrten dauerten den ganzen Tag. Am zweiten Tag meines Hotelaufenthaltes habe ich es fluchtartig verlassen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen, Scotland

A modern hotel amidst Abu Dhabi motor race circuit

Posted Nov 14, 2015
A very modern hotel with a striking lit lattice canopy that can be seen from miles away. The distinctive hotel sits in the middle of Abu Dhabi's motor racing circuit and adjacent to a large marina. It has a number of good restaurants including Noodles, Indian, Japanese, Italian etc.. I stayed here for 4 days during an oil industry conference and found all I needed within the hotel. Friendly staff, good food, a great rooftop bar and gym..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joanitta from New Jersey

Best Location

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was amazing. I used the free shuttle service to go to the beach, Mall, and Ferrari World. The Adult pool is beautiful and the staff was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sin jang from 新加坡

完美体验

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
非常棒,首选的入住酒店。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton

Fantastic hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Wonderful holiday in Abu Dhabi. Hotel was fantastic. Staff couldn't have been more helpful. Only negative was the family pool could be a bit bigger
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Nice hotel with beautiful views.

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Amazing hotel. Very clean and comfortable stay. Felt there was a communication gap at times when speaking with the hotel staff, as they are not very clear when explaining things or what they are asking you. The night club is ok, but the staff can be rude and at times felt their security guards was only singling out certain ethnic groups in the club and including my family I was with. Otherwise, the hotel was nice and views were beautiful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Room dirty lights hanging from the ceiling out of their brackets non working lights scuff marks all over the tile floors some kind of spill on the desktop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Everything you would want from a holiday.

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Location: Water Park and Ferrari World 10 Minutes away. Private beach 5 minutes shuttle bus away.
Wonderful from start to finish. 5 Star treatment in every department. Added bonus airport close. Highly recommended. Cant wait to get back. Enjoy!!!