Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great location for family fun.

Posted May 18, 2016
I arrived at 3 to a warm welcome, quick room service delivery. Outstanding service large breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dresden

Cooles Hotel für einen kurzen Städtetrip

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Design, Zimmereinrichtung, Bar auf dem Dach
Location: Vorgelagerte Insel, Ferrari World, Shopping Tempel, Wasserpark. Für alles andere Auto empfehlenswert.
Abgefahrenes Design, immer viel los, nichts für Ruhesuchende. Wenn man damit leben kann ist es ein cooles Haus in dem immer was los ist. Rennstreckenfeeling, gute Gastronomie und zum Abschluss ein Drink in der Bar auf dem Dach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Unique

Posted May 2, 2016
I love this hotel and I liked my stay .. I got only one nigative point, the sun light is not tatally blocked inside the room.. It will annoying you if you wanna get some more sleep..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doha Qatar

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
This was a first class experience from beginning to end. From the moment you step out of the car until check out , the staff makes you feel special! We had the best Indian food EVER in the Angar Restaurant. Their buttered chicken was fabulous! My husband and I will return to the Yas Viceroy again and again I when we go to Abu Dhabi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and facilities.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Had a great time in this hotel, lots to do, not the best though if you are expecting a quiet time as it is located in the center of a race track!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2016
I like this hotel I can say that it was a great experience Very clean Nice view Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel close to the F1 circuit

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Everything, the closeness to the F1 track, the free Yas Island express bus and the availability of taxis
Cons: Nothing much, just keep up the good job
Location: Close to the airport so getting a taxi is not expensive. You have the F1 track (book in advance) Ferrari world and Yas water world,
It was a great experience from the moment you pulled up to the entrance, to see how close you are to the F1 circuit and the hotel design itself, mind-blowing. The staff are so friendly and attentive. They are so accommodating with any requirements. From organizing late check out, helping with luggage and what to do whilst you are in Abu Dhabi. If I had the opportunity to stay in Abu Dhabi I would stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

So nice

Posted Feb 29, 2016
I went for few days with my kid and we enjoyed the stay so much. It was really comfortable hotel and close to our needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Vi havde et fantastisk ophold fra start til slut. Hotellet og deres service er helt i top! Vi havde en fantastisk aften i deres skybar, og en fantastisk morgenbuffet med udsigt til racerbanen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Prachtig hotel op loopafstand of shuttle naar strand, fantastisch Goede restaurants, wel midden op race circuit dus geluid van racen en vliegtuigen (vlak bij vliegveld) We vonden het leuk voor een paar dagen