Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 4, 2017
I wish I could have stayed longer. Will definitely stay in this hotel next time!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by len, Hotel Management
Dear Lou, Your words are kind and a great encouragement for us. Me and the team sincerely want to say thank you for your generosity and hope you will be visiting us soon again. All the best Carlos Malliaroudakis and the Al Ain Hospitality Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Centrally located. Great pool, courtyard.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
We had a wonderful relaxing time. Really enjoyed having my morning tea sitting on the balcony with a view of the mountains, overlooking the pool. It was very quiet. Staff were very kind, courteous. Room was clean and very comfortable. Pool was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by len, Hotel Management
Dear Susanne, Please accept our appreciation and thanks for your positive review and highest rating given. All in the team do feel a real boost when receiving such a good comment and we do hope we will be able to welcome you again soon. Sincerely yours Armin H Weller Executive Assistant Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worse hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Bad check in reception , very bad manners . Room Service keeps fishing for a tip , and the food is always cold. No facilities to have a meeting after 10:00 p.m. Very loud noises of music all day long next to the pool and all night in the nightclub. Never Ever going Back. If you going I'll pray for you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, well positioned in central Al Ain. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
It's a beautiful hotel but very expensive and check in staff were rude
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

A relaxing stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel within walking distance to Jahili park. A really clean room with free wifi. I enjoyed the buffet breakfast and swimming pool to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

An Exceptional Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: I can find no faults
Location: I arrived for business purposes, so not focused on local amenities, sites or attractions.
I had moved to this Hotel due to an issue at another local hotel. To say I was impressed is an understatement. Staff are highly well trained and motivated, from arriving at Reception, through to room check in, I felt that I had arrived somewhere, which was truly special. A special thanks to the young Greek Receptionist who excelled in her duties and was a true ambassador of the Rotana values Staff are attentive to every need and should be commended for their attention to detail and exceptional high standards. The room was outstanding, incredibly clean and well maintained. Food quality is high, with dishes catering for all nationalities. The onsite bar is a lively place to meet, drink, eat and socialise. Bar staff make you feel as if you have visited your local bar. I can not find a single fault in this hotel, I will certainly use it again either for business or pleasure. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by Abdul Aziz from UAE

I WILL BE BACK

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
I was not pleased and satisfied with their service and conduct