Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017
I really recommend this hotel nice & clean reasonable prices bar, night club, and liquor store everything is close.
4 out of 5
by MUSAB

Good staff

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu dhabi

Nice hotel close everything.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Very nice staff and delicious food and they are have good bar in second floor and very clean room.
3 out of 5
by Mihai

Night club music too loud.

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Friday night there was noise ( music ) coming from the night club on level 2 that disturbed my sleep, it finally stopped at 3:30 AM. Otherwise the hotel was comfortable and had a reasonable price with easy check in and check out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by abu

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
parking the car was awful.. the hotel doesn't provide it. the area is congested with traffic hence no parking is available in the area.
1 out of 5
by graham

never again

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
i would not stay in this hotel again i was on the 8th floor and got awakened at 1am with the noise from the night club then the stink of cigarette smoke the rest of the night kept me awake i was in a non smoking room never again this is the worst hotel i have stayed in for the region
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb :)

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice experience spending there 2 nights with habibti and roam around in Abu Dhabi. Keep up the good work and hope to see you again. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family. :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nadezhda

Good value for money

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
We paid around £36 for a double room which in London would be not less than £100. The room was comfortable and with great view. The staff were welcoming and friendly. They even allowed us a late check out and kept our luggage during the day for free as we wanted to take a walk around before heading to Dubai. The location is relatively good, around 40 minutes from the airport by taxi which costs around £16.