Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Alan

Al Diar Dana

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
An old hotel completing with new in the area. US$212/night is expensive for old room but that is Abu Dhabi pricing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not recommended

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Started when I arrived, asked the staff where to park my car, and I was told to go find somewhere. Also stating that it was clearly indicated on the reservation that no parking provided. I told them, fine, no objection, but since I'm out of town, can you help me find a parking?! Still I didn't get any help. I had to go around the busy town, finding a parking. The room was not very clean, smelly, and disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient if you like clubbing

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Two clubs in the hotel, 49'ers and The Trap. Both are well known hot spots in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississauga

Good location, Old Bulging,

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Good location, Old Bulging, near to Abu Dhabi Mall and so many restaurant near by
Cons: Good location, Old Bulging, near to Abu Dhabi Mall and so many restaurant near by
Location: Good location, Old Bulging, near to Abu Dhabi Mall and so many restaurant near by
Good location, Old Bulging, near to Abu Dhabi Mall and so many restaurant near by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Nice Hotel with a very good view

Posted Mar 29, 2016
We had a perfect room and service from the Hotel, especially the Front Desk Staff assistance to detail. Great experience. Keep up the good work. All the Best.
4 out of 5
by Shahzad

Good Experience

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice, room was spacious and clean. staff was very friendly. Only WiFi signals were very poor. I mentioned them as well and i was surprised that how could they be conducting the corporate meetings without good Wifi.
2 out of 5
by Rejimon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lorraine from Sydney

convenient location

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
appreciated that we could get an early checkin when we arrived at 7am. Hotel very close to Abu Dhabi mall for shopping.
4 out of 5
by james from dubai

nice place but no luxury. very well priced

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
great place for short stay. all you need but no thrills. great steaks in the penthouse pub great value for money