Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ahmed

Great beach and swimming pool

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
I had a stopover in this hotel, it's good but expensive, great beach, nice food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Awesome place , absolutely perfect for holidays

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Awesome staff, rooms , interior, exterior, food, bar, salon , poolside, everything..... from ATo Z.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Wonderful hotel in nice area. Professional and friendly staff. Restaurant has quality and tasty dishes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
The staff are very friendly and polite. The only thing we didn't like is the hotel atmosphere, no music and no activitys. The room next to us was very noisy and the connected door was very thin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!!!!

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Ambiance, buffet
Long drive, AMAZING hotel!!!! Would definitely recommend and will certainly be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Arabian adventure

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Hubby and I booked this hotel with an adventure in mind. We landed in Dubai and did the drive. And what a drive it was goodness! The hotel more than made up for it. It's literally an oasis in the desert. The staff were an absolute delight: Helpful, polite and pleasant. The food was really good too. We have recommended this hotel to our friends and family. We shall be back!
5 out of 5
by Mohamed from UAE

Amazing Hotel & Staff

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
First of all I would like to thank all those people who work in that hotel,all are friendly and helpful.it was stay for my Fiance birthday we arrived early from Dubai 4 hours trip and was so happy to get room at the same time,as well as more happy to see so peaceful and quite lobby with lovely smile staff.as it was a bday stay a nice cake was already in the room once we entered together with amenities)))room is beautiful view is amazing,can't really find enough words to describe all my feelings.Spa and recreation is beautiful,had a massage session which was as good as anything else there.resort itself is clean and neat,not so big but if u need a short skip from BigCity life it will definitely help u.i would like to thank each and everyone who made our stay it was unforgettable and definitely we will be back. Stayed November 2015, traveled with family
5 out of 5
by khaled from Lebanon

Great hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Was amazing , hotel is so lean and service was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Great place for a family getaway. Gorgeous beach. Great facilities. Awesome staff. The food ended up costing more than the stay but it was overall a great stay.