Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service/ nightmare. Never recommend

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Worst experience ever i had in any hotels in my past 10 yrs. i booked hotel for 10th wedding anniversary with family. Reception staff was horribly stupid. 1) Late checkin - checkin time was 2:00pm but until 3:30pm romms were not ready. 2) special request- i requested if a cake is available even though i can charge, i wanted to prepare sth for wife. Stff said no problem and took my paper showing the same from my booking. I checked 4 times and it never happened in my 3 days' staying. When checking out i asked if he remembers the request and he said 'yes'. Was he playing with me??? 3) Dirty pool- full of rubbish and someone's phlegm was found. Hotel seems not caring much. All other facilities were dirty. 4) stupid staff again- i asked my room/ villa location to one staff in the lobby. He said he will show and then sat on passenger seat in my car. So i had to drive for him. For other reason, i had to drive him back to drop off. To conclude, this hotel is totally rubbish! Never recommend anyone to stay in. One better one is the food is not bad - maybe all other were terrible so i just felt so?
2 out of 5
by Mohammad

Old hotel and not very clean

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very old. It is not clean and not comfortable. Won't stay in this hotel next time. The hotel name deceived me.
5 out of 5
by Joonghee

Professional staff confort hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good service
4 out of 5
by Almunier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Casper

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately, the overall stay was not the level expected from a Hilton hotel. Thankfully the staff is very friendly, but the room was in a bad state (example: we had two toilets, but none of the sinks worked / electric wiring in the room was not safe for kids / guest bed was also not safe with metal rods coming out). Furthermore, apparently the swimming pool heater was broken, but this was not mentioned upon booking; hence, we had two very disappointed kids not enjoying the pool as it was too cold). A few other minor stuff that is not worth mentioning here, but definitely room for serious improvement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel conveniently located

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good comfortable hotel. Pleasant staff & good house keeping & room service. Single lane drop off area often blocked by parked cars so makes it difficult if you are wanting to book into the hotel & drop your luggage off as I had to carry my heavy bags through the parking area to get to the reception check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing time

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Never went out of the hotel
Smooth book in and we where well looked after by the staff in both the restaurant's and the pool area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT BAD

Posted Oct 14, 2016
its not the Hilton that i know! ..................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staycation

Posted Sep 5, 2016
nice hotel. with a really nice restaurant serving buffet breakfast and dinner. The hotel staff was really good, helping with everything that you need.
3 out of 5
by Ridip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels