Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Looks very nice on photos.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Confusion at check in,rooms should have had slippers, toiletries,non provided,bath very old and cracked,staff in restaurant very unhelpful,flies in restaurant and everywhere outside,around the pool area, very disappointed
4 out of 5
by Sonny

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is good with very courtesy staff. I could smell cigarette smoke in the room I was checked-in but the staff were polite in going about it. Outside this issue, I had a good experience and I would like to add that it is an expensive hotel, so I got very good deal booking with hotels.com.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Good

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was good. Spacious room but small bathroom. Hotel generally clean but duvet did not look clean! Will recommend hotel to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
I had stayed in this hotel in the past, but this time found out that standards have fallen, and services are so bad, but wifi was good, and also the room I stayed in had so much noise from the bar, the music was always so loud, was greatly disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big Facility, Poor Maintenance

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: If the Toilets are better cleaned and maintained, I'll visit again
Location: Location is central but best bet in getting around is Cabs/Uber, except
This is a huge investment but poorly maintained. Originally tastefully furnished and decorated but poor cleaning and maintenance, especially the toilets/bathrooms seem to be bringing down the hotel rating fast. The hotel has relatively good relationship staff members but I'm not sure same can be said of the maintenance team. Their Breakfast is rich and if well kept, it's a nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Sep 13, 2016
My stay at Bently Hotel met my expectations...great room, nice and clean environment, friendly staff ,serene atmosphere, good air-conditioning, fridge, and the location works well for me. I would totally recommend this hotel for anyone who wants to de-stress, have a peaceful and relaxing hotel experience.
3 out of 5
by Ravi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
good value if you want a swimming pool, convenient location not too far from the airport or from the city center... friendly and helpful staff, free hot buffet breakfast
1 out of 5
by Moutie from south africa

Disappointing Hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
was very disappointed in hotel - had no water - after call front desk informing they sorted out but only for few hours - no water in morning - will never go back to hotel