Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Birmingham

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were great and hugely welcoming.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from London

Nice old style hotel, with very comfy rooms and be

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here a few times and i Love its charm, and old African feel - the rooms are like new and the beds are comfier than any beds I have slept on in my recent visits to the Middle east and Africa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marian from Fantastic .

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very great time in the Sheraton hotel Abuja ,it felt so much like home ,all. members of staff where so welcoming most especially Tunde one of the front desk managers,We requested for a late checkout as our return flights was late, and they granted our request with love ,care,and understanding , the facilities are so brilliant ,I will very much recommend it to anyone visiting Abuja.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SS

Nice Hotel good resort and very generous

Posted Dec 7, 2015
I was happy with hotel management and staff I believe the hotel once complete the renovation will be very superb along with good managements and humble staff and nice environment I will visit again anytime I'm traveling to Abuja
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the value for money..

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Its a shock really. Hotel needs a whole new revamp. Cracks all over walls, room sockets not working. Its complete shambles
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room for improvement but the best in abuja

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is clean and comfortable, the staff in all departments are fantastic and very helpful. However the upgrade seems to have consisted of regrouting the bathrooms and some paint in the rooms and new TVs. New bathrooms are needed to be worthy of 4stars. Will definitely stay here again over the transcorp. The outside grounds are lovely and really well kept. Pool needs work
4 out of 5
by Prof. Ephata E. from Dar Es Salaam

Sheraton Abuja QA meeting 2015

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Generally good. The waiters and waitresses did very well. You need to do some repairs and modernization