Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Nice pool clean rooms and it's on a great zone food and shopping is close
3 out of 5
by Eugene

good location, basic comforts and friendly service

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a short trip from the bus station on the main coastal road so excellent location but quiet environment with two relaxing pools. The room facilities were basic, and we had to ask for shampoo. The staff were friendly and even helped to retrieve two credit cards we had managed to leave behind upon check-out.
4 out of 5
by Heidi from California

Thanks for the great stay!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great family oriented hotel. Though on the no frills side, it has a great no frills style that was low key and perfect for a family on a budget. The location is excellent with lots of shops nearby and the beach right across the street. I would definitely return with my family and it was a hit with our teenage daughters! The pool was a definite added plus.
2 out of 5
by Chuck from Chicago

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: The price
Cons: Everything else
I felt as though I should be paying by the hour versus the day. The first thing they demanded was a deposit for the remote control even though I insisted I would not use the tv. Then I was handed a standard schlage key that could easily be copied at any Walmart or hardware store. The safety I felt in the room for myself and my things was underwhelming. Luckily with just 1 free electrical outlet in the room I didn't need to worry about leaving any expensive electronics out. The room was what you would expect for the price, but, I feel sorry for anyone who didn't get a discounted rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from adelaide, australia

did the job

Posted Dec 19, 2010
I would call this a motel not a hotel but that is ok. clean, centrally located, nice pool, free wifi, air con. a bit dated but all in all a comfortable stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Esta bien para descansar

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Esta bien para descansar, como comentario hay que invertir un poco es algo normal
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Hotel en pésimas condiciones

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Tuve que cancelar la reservación, porque olía el cuarto a cigarro, el baño estaba sucio, perdí medio día por cambiarle de hotel, jamás recomendaría, no regresaría ni de loco a este hotel, fue una terrible experiencia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Hotel céntrico

Posted Apr 19, 2017
El hotel es céntrico es una de sus bondades, el personal es amable de limpieza y mantenimiento, el problema mayor fue el aire acondicionado que no se puede regular y en la noche se sentía un frío terrible y el estacionamiento que depende de la cantidad de gente y no hay lugar asegurado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Estado de México

hotel excelente, todo al alcance de la mano.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: las albercas y su tranquilidad y su buena ubicación.
Cons: las camas y los pasa manos, un poco maltratada la madera.
hotel muy tranquilo y céntrico y el personal muy atento,lo recomiendo SIN DUDA.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL CON MALA ATENCION Y MALA PRESENTACION

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: lo unico bueno es la ubicacion
Cons: todo no me cabe duda que puede mejorar comenzando por la actitud del personal y deberia mejorar en sus instalaciones.
Mal desde la recepcion una persona con actitud negativa te pide impresion de tu reservacion de lo contrario no te asigna habitacion la cual estaba sucia con una cucaracha dando la bienvenida, el lavabo estaba muy sucio y lo reportamos a lo cual nos respondieron que por el momento ya no habia personal y que al dia siguiente lo limpiarian en concreto solo estuvimos una noche y preferimos cambiar de hotel que habia reservado para dos noches.