Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macotela

fallas de energía

Posted Jul 24, 2016
El hotel consideró que le hace falta una remodelación en algunas áreas, el personal excelente calidad de servicio pero tuvieron una falla de luz que duró casi toda la semana un día completo no tuvimos luz y creo que deberían de tener los recursos necesarios para abastecer y solucionar este tipo de problemas que son bastante incómodos para los huéspedes
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

WORST HOTEL STAY OF MY LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: IT'S A BIG LIE, IT'S NOT IN PUNTA DIAMANTE!!!!!
LET ME WRITE THIS IN 'CAPS'. THIS IS BY FAR THE WORST STAY OF MY LIFE!!! THE LOCATION IS A LIE, IT'S NOT PUNTA DIAMANTE, AND CONSIDERING HOW DANGEROUS ACAPULCO IS, IT SAYS A LOT. THE HOTEL HAS A BIG POWER OUTAGE ISSUE, THE ELECTRICITY WENT OFF FOR A FULL DAY!!! NO AC, NOTHING. HOTEL FRONT DESK WOULDN'T RESPOND MY CALLS. THEY WERE TELLING EVERYONE THAT ELECTRICITY WOULD RETURN BY THE HOUR, A FULL DAY. FOOD IN THE HOTEL, YOU CAN IMAGINE. MY SON GOT FOOD POISON, WE DECIDED TO LEAVE A DAY BEFORE. EVERYONE IN THE HOTEL, ESPECIALLY FLOOR MANAGER JACQUELINE, SERIAL LIARS, FALSE PROMISES, NO RESOLUTION. WORST VACATION OF MY LIFE, AND I HAD THE CHANCE TO TRAVEL ALL OVER THE WORLD. LOOK SOMEWHERE ELSE PLEASE!!!!! SERIOUSLY CONSIDERING SUING THE HOTEL
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morelos

Hotel agradable vista a la bahía

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: La comida, las vistas a la bahía
Cons: Que haya mayor atención al cliente por parte del personal. Y el room service, puesto que pedí servicio a la habitación y el personal nunca llegó.
Location: Es un lugar bastante tranquilo, recomendable si se desea ir de descanso.
Todo fue agradable durante en la estancia. Tiene bonitas vistas hacia la bahía. Las albercas cuentan con bonitos diseños y decoraciones. La comida estuvo bastante bien, sobre todo en el desayuno continental que cuentan con gran variedad de alimentos. El único inconveniente que tuve fue con el servicio al cuarto, ya que cuando solicite que me trajeran una botella de agua nunca llegó.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relajación y servicio de calidad

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
En general el hotel cuenta con muy buenas condiciones y está en una zona donde la playa está muy bonita y no hay tanta gente.
4 out of 5
by JAHEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Thomas from Districto Federal

Never again!!!

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Never Again!!! - Bad quality of food - bad management - some staff is excellent & the rest need a lot of training
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico DF

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Good hotel with clean amenities and very good pools. Restaurant and food could be better. Overall service was good, with some waiters very good and others disappointing. We spend a week and the family had a great time!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Indtalaciones con fslta de mantenimiento. Precios de bebidas abusivos.
5 out of 5
by Victor Hugo from Ciudad de México

muy muy recomendable

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
De maravilla. Todos muy amables el hotel muy buenas condiciones vale mucho la pena pagas por descansar no por sufrir.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels