Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy 3 out 5 days.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Hotel staff did not respond to my problem trying to print out my boarding pass instead they continued helping other people and basically ignored me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Isidro, California

Friendly people, excellent attention

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Was a bussiness trip, very quiet, and clean hotel, good meals, near to the beach
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The people in front desk is terrible im not recomendé this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Not a hotel to stay at.

Posted May 10, 2016
Very dated everything needed up dates.would not recommend .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce Hotel, few details

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: its ok
Cons: Beach access, food, pool size, parking and valet parking time
Location: Acapulco is very nice and quit
rooms ok, service ok, nice service, quiet everything else ok rooms ok, service ok, nice service, quiet everything else ok rooms ok, service ok, nice service, quiet everything else ok rooms ok, service ok, nice service, quiet everything else ok rooms ok, service ok, nice service, quiet everything else ok rooms ok, service ok, nice service, quiet everything else ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca.

Posted May 2, 2016
We only had one issue, the receptionist gave another guest a card to open my room cause he had my last name. Good thing we where there and with door lock, other than that it was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Great time. Stuff was so kind I will recommend this hotel ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harlingen

Beautiful view!

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Had a pleasant time. Staff were helpful. Close to several restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Good location and friendly staff

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Would come back again!!! Everybody was very friendly and prompt to help
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing exciting about it

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Good hotel but we didn't enjoyed, the pool rules don't allow snacks or drinks unless you buying in the bar or restaurant, and the overpriced!....
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us during your recent stay. Your comments will be shared with the hotel team. Would be a pleasure to host you for your next vacations