Ratings based on 938 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tijuana

una vista espectacular

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: la vista que tiene a la bahia, sus instalaciones, el personal, todoooo,
Cons: La limpieza de las habitaciones, era muy tarde cuando iban a limpiar la casita, y se les olvidavan cosas, como las copas, las batas, la decoracion
Location: rente auto y me traslade a los principales puntos, como la quebrada, puerto Marques,el zocalo, Caleta, es algo maravilloso Acapulco
la casita con picina privada lo maximo. No te cansas de ver el paisaje a la bahia y el oceano de dia o de noche. Me urge volver otra vez.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wedding/Family Vacation!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: How each casita has its own pool and was very excluded from other rooms in a way. I enjoyed the jeep rides everyday, and the staff is truly amazing.
Cons: Possibly just remind the guest that they are staying on a hill, in the middle of all these trees and plants and that there will be animal life.
Location: We stayed in 267! My sister was right next door so that was nice. The beach was literally a 5 minute drive and several restaurants nearby as well.
These casitas are spectacular!! I am very happy that we chose to stay at Las Brisas. Every staff member was amazing & had such great attitudes! They were very helpful and informative when we had any questions or concerns. Each casita has their own private pool with an amazing view- I mean, you really get a nice view from wherever you stay in this hotel. We got complimentary coffee and (delicious) bread 7a.m. every day! Let's not forget about the awesome pink & white jeeps that take you to your casita to lobby and back, or wherever else you need to go within the hotel. And every time we called the lobby for a jeep, they were there instantly. Even on the night of my cousin's wedding.. her reception was on El Tulipan, which by the way, had the best view of the bay! The night of the event was great! The service was phenomenal- the servers were very attentive to all the guests. Don't forget about La Concha! This is an exclusive pool/restaurant/bar for all hotel guests. Others who aren't staying at the hotel will have to pay, but it isn't that bad. It's definitely a must to go here though! We went to check it out the last day we were in Acapulco and regretted not going sooner! It's a beautiful view, with several pools, and a restaurant with delicious food! It was SO good! My entire family loved it there. I want to thank every single one of the amazing staff members at Las Brisas for the amazing hospitality! Definitely will be back!! Hasta luego!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best view in Acapulco

Posted Nov 28, 2016
If your looking for a tranquil, private place overlooking the whole bay look no further. Excellent staff curtious and great service. Overall satisfied. Pros: Excellent Service Private with own pool Astounding views Cons: Pool could use a heater, col water Expensive, located far from the nearest store, everything carried a steep mark up
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful Casitas with Pacific Views

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Continental breakfast daily with Coffee if staying in casita. Room Service with reasonable rates. Pink decor for ladies who love pink. Sunset bar nice. Beach club allows aquarium meets snorkeling experience. Bring goggles. Can swim out into pacific from beach club. Built into a cliff. Every view beautiful. Be careful with room service if you don't speak English.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente fin de semana en el hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Desde nuestra llegada el ambiente y la recepción fue excelente, una vez instalados, la comodidad y limpieza de la habitación nos llenó de una agradable sensación, una vez disfrutando las instalaciones y la atención del personal, no hubo mas que disfrutar plenamente nuestra estancia. Muy seguramente regresaremos pronto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Mesa, Ca

What a View!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: The best things about this hotel is The Staff, the views, the location, and the private Casitas with the private pools. The food was amazing.
Cons: If possible control the tiny ants.
Location: Take a trip to The Chapel of Peace.
This is our first time to Acapulco and we were very happy we chose Las Brisas. Every member of the staff was friendly, professional, and accommodating to our needs. Our Casita was 466 which had a private pool and the view was amazing. They say the higher up the more privacy the casitas have to offer. This is true as there are no casitas looking down on you. These rooms also seem to be more adults only. We were walking distance from the Sunset Bar which really lives up to its name. I believe the Bartender's name was Alejandro. He was so friendly and a great host. Our housekeeper's name was Chole. She was so so sweet. Our room was cleaned and freshened twice a day. She would always leave some cute surprises when we returned to our room. The other staff member that left a great impression was Jaun Pablo. He went above expectations in making us feel welcomed and like VIPs. He also recommended a driver, Saul to show us the sites of Acapulco. We had a great time with Saul also. If we happen to came back to Acapulco we will be staying at Las Brisas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel exclusivo, tranquilo para descansar

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Cocina
Cons: coordinación del transporte para trasladar a los huéspedes en el hotel
Location: Excelente club de playa
Excelente cocina, excelentes instalaciones y servicio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Nice hotel, good service,

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Classic hotel that has not changed much since we first visited it 22 years ago. Cabins are ok, but not 4 or 5 stars. Good beach club. Service personal nice and very attentive. Nice restaurant with amazing view of the bay. Good gym. Lound music all night from local party-goers that rents cabins in low season.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, United States of America

Fabulous!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Great staff, amenities, comfort and quiet. Minor aging and maintenance issues, but nothing significant. A little out if the way from town, but staff can get a taxi in less than 5 minutes. View of Acapulco day or night is fabulous. On site restaurant is good, but pricy; worth at least one try just for the view. Get a casita room with your own pool and a king size bed. Best nights sleep in Mexico!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: La privacidad, el restaurante, la comida es buena.
Cons: Por favor fumiguen, había muchas hormigas en la habitación, hasta en las almohadas