Ratings based on 998 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
El hotel estuvo de lujo, habitaciones ordenadas y limpias, a pesar de ir en temporada de mucha gente, no se siente tanto, hay pocos restaurantes pero se dan abasto para tanta gente. Tuve u problema con la gente de recepción ya que no encontraban mi reserva, pero esta quedo atendida por la gerente de nombre Leticia
5 out of 5
by Gabe G.

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was quiet, clean, in a tranquil location on the beach.There are 3 pools, a small gym, several restaurants. The staff was very friendly and curteous. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Highly recommended!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2015
EXCELENTE, AMABLES SERVICIALES BUENA COMIDa playa comida
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia WA

nice hotel, but overpriced and close to nothing

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: beach
Cons: quality of rooms
Location: nothing nearby saw cliff divers, old acapulco, fort and diego rivera mosaic.
OK hotel. Prices for food and drink are high. Glad there is a Walmart not too far away by car. Food quality good. Staff does its best.
4 out of 5
by Abraham S.

Better than with Fairmont brand

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Orbitz
Looks old but nice and clean Nice beach in front Good breakfast buffete
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México df

Una hermosa vista cerca de la playa

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Al llegar nos subieron de categoría en el cuarto con una vista de 180 grados hermosa al hotel y la playa limpia, familiar cero borrachos? El cuarto muy lindo solo que para mejorar falta pantalla plana y lo las importantes poner barras para la tina obvio para personas mayores y niños esto les dará seguridad y otro punto súper importante en el barandal de la terraza deben forzosamente poner protección para los niños!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2015
instalaciones algo viejas, lo que mas me gusto fue la tranquilidad y la atencion del personal que ahi labora, no gusto algunas cosas en mal estado de la habitacion: puerta con falla y cortinas sin funcionar adecuadamente.
4 out of 5
by Daniel Alfonso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Great experience only drawback is that expedia never knew that the Pierre Marques was closed for remodelling and we were sent tl the Acapulco Princess
5 out of 5
by JOSE from ORIZABA

VUELVE ACAPULCO

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
EXCELENTE FIN DE SEMANA