Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Decent hotel, close to the airport

Posted May 24, 2016
I had a pleasant time at the hotel. Hotel staff was responsive to my requests. I needed a shirt ironed and it was done promptly with one call. I needed very late check out and they were able to accommodate me (although for a fee). The linens on the bed looked fresh and crisp. Downsides are there was no view from the room, the reception area did not provide any initial confidence that the place was worth the money, and I thought the room was a bit overpriced for the quality.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bessalem

The roo. Flooded every time I took shower and wet

Posted Jul 23, 2015
The price was outrageous and the the room flooded causing my things to get wet. The staff were excellent
5 out of 5
by Amb Bashua from Addis Ababa

Amb Bashua in Accra

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful and very pleasant.
3 out of 5
by travel man from south africa

airport hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels
It was alright. Nothing great, but for the price, it was clean and well located (to the airport). in one word, functional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ambassador Bashua from New York

Airport West Accra

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels
Very relaxed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Experience

Posted Mar 6, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel was one of the worst experiences I have had in the last several years. I travel all of the time and work in travel and events for a living. I will NEVER book there again. They tried to get me to pay for the rooms twice and made my colleague miss his international flight. Horrible-Do not stay there!
2 out of 5
by S. Lee

Too expensive for what it offered

Posted Feb 12, 2013 on Hotels
Staff were nice but the hotel is too expensive $200 (including tax) for what it offered. Internet connection was very spotty so very frustrating. Air Conditioner in the room was very noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, S. C.

Posted Apr 12, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel could be recommended by me because of, the food, the cleanliness, the good upkeep of the grounds, and most of all the wonderful staff. These people went over and above their duty to make my stay a wonderful one. I hightly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Accra, Ghana