Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

空港に近い快適なホテル

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: 上記
Location: 空港のそば
部屋は清潔で、ホテルの食事もよい。空港に近い閑静は住宅地にある。ホテルのジム、プールも充実している。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bueno para cortas estadias

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
En general el hotel esta bien. Las habitaciones requieren mayor mantenimiento. El wifi es gratis pero la señal se pierde constantemente. El restaurante muy bueno, pero el room service tarda demasiado. La zona es ideal por su cercania al aeropuerto pero no hay nada que se pueda visitar en las cercanias.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark from Johannesburg, South Africa

Excellent

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Short and sweet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from USA

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, my stay was comfortable and the hotel staff provided great service. The hotel buffet was always very good and service was prompt anytime I ordered room service or requested any service (laundry, for instance). I had difficulty accessing Internet from my room but was able to do so without difficulty in the lobby, restaurant, and other common areas. During my stay I met Mr. Emmanuel Ato Silva Quaye, Sales and Marketing Manager and I found him to be very attentive to ensuring that I and other guest had the best experience possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok but not great.

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Wifi didn't work too well. The late night snack was 2.5 times more expensive then elsewhere. Front desk staff was a bit non-welcoming. And the placement on the hotels.com map was totally off. It was an ok hotel but just that, ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from Malmö, Sweden

Good except the front desk.

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms are placed on the map as indicated on hotels.com but it was too close to the airport and had a shuttle service. Staff was very friendly except for the Front desk staff. Those people were Stern and a little bit rude and and it always seem like you were disturbing them if you have a question. I would recommend the hotel to change their front desk staff. The rest of the staff was very helpful and super nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Johannesburg

Thank you.

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
The trip was arranged at short notice, but the staff assisted via email to sort out my travel arrangements. Thank you. The wifi service is terrible. Although it is free, it kept kicking me off as soon as I had logged in. I would rather pay and get a reliable service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by neeta from New Delhi

Nothing extraordinary.

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was okay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels